Jman888 Moderator August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Looks yummy! Now i got inspiration liao Is that kaya with butter and eggs? whatever that is, it looks more scary than the vomit pic you posted ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 oh must soak overnight one huh? i soak for 15min only, no wonder so difficult to swallow think we better post in the exercise thread, later the rest get angry looking at boring food OMG, soak 15 min only, now my turn to ask you. How you manage to swallow?...LOL Must soak over night de, I soak mine at least 12 hours ( I have BF at 7am, so I soak the oats at 7pm). For 15 min you will have to cook it... Don't worry, once a while post some not so boring food lor...LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Looks yummy! Now i got inspiration liao Is that kaya with butter and eggs? Nope, kaya is for cheat meals only...LOL That's cooked tomato. Tomato, onion and garlic cooked in olive oil, add light soya sauce, black vinegar, pepper, and a bit of honey. I make one big container, and it last me about 4-5 days. Use it in my eggs, with bread, with left vegetables, etc. Is like a tomato sauce, but more like a tomato puree...LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 whatever that is, it looks more scary than the vomit pic you posted Aiyo...the oats mixed i posted looks so bad meh Seemed like all the healthy food looks unappetizing de Nope, kaya is for cheat meals only...LOL That's cooked tomato. Tomato, onion and garlic cooked in olive oil, add light soya sauce, black vinegar, pepper, and a bit of honey. I make one big container, and it last me about 4-5 days. Use it in my eggs, with bread, with left vegetables, etc. Is like a tomato sauce, but more like a tomato puree...LOL Ur type of food so unique, havent seen b4 de, do u actually research on what to eat to compliment ur gym regime? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 (edited) Bro, try this, keeps you full longer. You don't have to keep worrying about hunger...LOL smart carb 1.jpg I can only afford this one - govt issued chip chip bread for peasants MCF got many many leech leech atas atas peepur here one Edited August 3, 2016 by BanCoe 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 can we move on to delicious food please? need to feed my 165kg body Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Lunch 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Aiyo...the oats mixed i posted looks so bad meh Seemed like all the healthy food looks unappetizing de Ur type of food so unique, havent seen b4 de, do u actually research on what to eat to compliment ur gym regime? I read and watch videos on the topic, but a lot of information are actually not applicable to us. Many people ended up giving up on many diet plans because they could not catch up with it, I work out a few meal plans to suit my needs at different times. it could be a 8/16 plan, it could be a 5/2 plan,it could be a 3/2/2 plan, sometimes is lots of meat, sometimes is all vegan. Depends on what i do and what I wanted... but that's another chapter, here is talking about food, interesting food and some boring food...LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 can we move on to delicious food please? need to feed my 165kg body duck meat around backside nice and delicious flavorful spice & salt 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 I can only afford this one - govt issued chip chip bread for peasants MCF got many many leech leech atas atas peepur here one Sunshine has a wholemeal full grain bread too, I think similar to the one you posted, that one goes for $3.50, the smart carb is selling at $3.20. If I am not wrong, Sunshine make bread for NTUC OEM, and NTUC sell it's bread about 10% cheaper maybe, that would still be about $3.15? Not very much different I think...LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bryaan 3rd Gear August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Six ingredients rice with double boiled soup, 六 味 饭 加 炖 汤 赞 ! Yummy! Feel like eating it now! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Bro, try this, keeps you full longer. You don't have to keep worrying about hunger...LOL smart carb 1.jpg I still prefer gardenia bread leh ... :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 starting my diet of boring food rps20160803_081533.jpg you sure or not...............受了什么刺激............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 The food looks OK to me Must be, you surfing MCF at same time so take so long to eat His camera good lah........any food also take picture until look sibei tasty one............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 can try adding some raisins and nuts to make it more interesting ... that's what I do. Put bird's nest .........and abalone slices ...........mayb add some lobster.......even more interesting.............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Keke...then dun complain n say pple childish when pple suan u hor [laugh] 欢喜冤家...........爱得真.........恨更深............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 I can only afford this one - govt issued chip chip bread for peasants MCF got many many leech leech atas atas peepur here one Govt issue one???..................where collect ah....................I also want leh............ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 3, 2016 Share August 3, 2016 Since now got kaki, me breakfast...LOL NFBF.jpg I can't eat bananas in the morning, will cause me to bloat for the whole day. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...