What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

post-166337-0-05399900-1470001663_thumb.jpg

After dinner, what is the next best thing to do? A bit of liquor.  This 'bite-size' or should I say, miniature-size bottle is just about right.  Not too much to get you drunk but enough to give you the 'punch'.  [:)]

• Praise 18

On 7/31/2016 at 9:56 AM, Porker said:

Walan I see all the food I craving cannot eat boring man  :a-fun:

KNN...................just eat lah...................so difficult for what...........when you got craving means your diet salah liao .......... :a-fun:  [:p]  [laugh]

  On 8/1/2016 at 3:18 AM, Tianmo said:

KNN...................just eat lah...................so difficult for what...........when you got craving means your diet salah liao .......... :a-fun:[:p][laugh]

You talk like an expert but your body is like never go to gym type you nabshot face

On 8/1/2016 at 3:27 AM, Porker said:

You talk like an expert but your body is like never go to gym type you nabshot face

On 8/1/2016 at 3:18 AM, Tianmo said:

KNN...................just eat lah...................so difficult for what...........when you got craving means your diet salah liao .......... :a-fun:  [:p]  [laugh]

ok, bro .. I will eat soon !

hungry liao :D

On 7/31/2016 at 1:43 PM, Lala81 said:

that's quite a bit of food. Big family?

yeah.

brought forward my daughter's birthday so that we could celebrate with my grandma before she starts her chemo....

On 8/1/2016 at 6:46 AM, Little_prince said:

yeah.

brought forward my daughter's birthday so that we could celebrate with my grandma before she starts her chemo....

i see. extended family gathering.

On 8/1/2016 at 7:48 AM, Tohto said:

Where is this place?

Fu Lin @ Telok Ayer. YFT in day, bar at night. should be next gen idea  [:)]