Jump to content

What did you makan today?

BabyBlade
 Share

Recommended Posts

Is there ever a day you go without sweet stuff?...

 

But seriously, if i were me, I would take 2 pieces of that cake...LOL :grin:

 

 

 

err...... no can't do without sweet snack   [laugh]  [laugh]

U jiak kantang one, comfort food is ang moh food [laugh] 

 

 

i find kantang more comforting   ^_^  

Link to post
Share on other sites

U jiak kantang one, comfort food is ang moh food [laugh] [laugh]

 

His comfort food is anything that makes him comfortable...LOL :XD:

Link to post
Share on other sites

That meet up I long gone loh. Going back next monday

 

 

Have a nice TGIF,weekend n flight back

Link to post
Share on other sites

Have a nice flight back, next time go find u jiak roost goose

.

.

.

That elite also wanna follow

Link to post
Share on other sites

Come to HK, look for me. I bring you eat roast goose.

 

That elite is talk only, no action [laugh] [laugh]

Okie thanks!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Come to HK, look for me. I bring you eat roast goose.

 

That elite is talk only, no action [laugh] [laugh]

excuse me... I went to HK but you decided to go marine cove meetup hor

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

excuse me... I went to HK but you decided to go marine cove meetup hor

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...