What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

post-166337-0-61613500-1469569210_thumb.jpg

Fish Soup Bee Hoon for dinner at Hougang Ave 8 coffeeshop, opposite Punggol Park.  One of the best I tasted so far.   Besides this stall, there are a few stalls that sell very delicious food as well, like the oyster omelette, carrot cake, mee siam, etc.  One worthy mention is the tiny rojak stall, next to the fried chicken stall, although it will close early at night.

• Praise 20

Had Japanese dinner 2 nights in a row.

why is the sashimi lying on ice ?? hmmm, dunno whether this is the "right" way or not

wah ... you go RC event one ah ...  [:p]

First time lor...................MIL bought tickets for 1 table.............cannot fill up..............so ask me go fill up the chairs.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

First time lor...................MIL bought tickets for 1 table.............cannot fill up..............so ask me go fill up the chairs.............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

can eat until mil soft rice

jamesc should learn from you instead of every time trying to send his own mil away

think win win

Had this for dinner over the weekend.............one of those RC event...........some "fruit feast".................got lucky draw some more.........peasant like us............happy like F........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

attachicon.giffruits.jpg

if next mth going, need fill seats i can get you some 'seat fillers'  [:p]  [:p]

Had this for dinner over the weekend.............one of those RC event...........some "fruit feast".................got lucky draw some more.........peasant like us............happy like F........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

attachicon.giffruits.jpg

wah so many "heaty" fruits

need to "release"  after  :XD:

AGO never audit the RC spending ah..

maybe its not classified as "spending"

probably for fostering community unity or something ....  [:p]

wah so many "heaty" fruits

need to "release"  after  :XD:

so have to look for grassroots ?  [laugh]

if next mth going, need fill seats i can get you some 'seat fillers'  [:p]  [:p]

wah ... first time see you come to this thread.

don't worry, here all tier one good good citizen one ... don't need to audit us here.  :XD:

No problem but it's the cost. Was craving for bitter gourd. Paid £7 for a mid sized Thai imported one.

nice quality

bought from where? how much?

698 hougang st 61

msw $20/kg jinfeng $16/kg

got non old tree msw at $15/kg but seller said they are a bit watery

so have to look for grassroots ?  [laugh]

wah ... first time see you come to this thread.

don't worry, here all tier one good good citizen one ... don't need to audit us here.  :XD:

great idea...got many "lobang"

my friend asking me if want go with her to yong peng $62/pax durian buffet + bus 2 way

too bad...im not single  :a-m1524:

698 hougang st 61

msw $20/kg jinfeng $16/kg

got non old tree msw at $15/kg but seller said they are a bit watery

oic... [thumbsup]

attachicon.giffruits.jpg

Also went for one of these events over the weekend. The longans still in my fridge. [laugh]

post-54584-0-72380800-1469620344_thumb.jpg

Home cooked dinner. 

Edited by Nzy
  • Praise 11

Kinda addicted to this recently, alternating between this n my fav rice ball tau huay

What is the brown brown top up. Caramel?

Also went for one of these events over the weekend. The longans still in my fridge. [laugh]

attachicon.gif20160727_130653.jpg

Home cooked dinner.

Look like one of those neighborhood economy nasi lemak. Haha.