What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Bought a kg of Jackfruits last weekend. I find the seeds tasty enough without salt. Used to buy this frozen pre cooked from Indian grocer while in UK. However, it always broken up once thawed.

post-109106-0-87921400-1469497695_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 13

Lawry steak :slow:

the spinning salad

expensive :inlove:

got $200 :ph34r:

i remember for AMEX Platinum card, there is a 50% discount for 2 and i think 30% discount if table of 3, not sure if still available now. 

Bought a kg of Jackfruits last weekend. I find the seeds tasty enough without salt. Used to buy this frozen pre cooked from Indian grocer while in UK. However, it always broken up once thawed.

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Its nice to be able to find asian fruits overseas

Yep, not too bad larð¬ð¬ð¬

Yep, must try. It's the starter ð My wife likes it better than the steak I had ð¬

Aiyo, don't say like tat leh. Me Jst enjoy food larð¬ Wife buy mah ðððððð

Ya, was like staring at the auntie tat do the spinning salad ð Control not to laugh when she finish off with a pose ð¬ð¬ð¬ð¬

Yep, ard tat price. But I no like the steak ð Prefer Morton's ððð

One is prime rib. One is steak. Unless u are talking about Mortons prime rib.

Looking at the presentation of the foods, it is another super atas food from our 0000 bro here.. [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

I can only envy Bro @fourzero food :))

And they really look nice and must be really delicious :))

Its nice to be able to find asian fruits overseas

No problem but it's the cost. Was craving for bitter gourd. Paid £7 for a mid sized Thai imported one.

No problem but it's the cost. Was craving for bitter gourd. Paid £7 for a mid sized Thai imported one. ð²

The exchange rate was like $2.4 to a £ then.

Wow, that's a very expensive gourd

Did u study there?

Even if I have the money, I don't have to stomach to eat like that everyday [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Even if I have the stomach, I also don't have the money...LOL :XD:

Edited by Nicfoo
  • Praise 12

Even if I have the stomach, I also don't have the money...LOL :XD:

I is no have the stomach...................also no have the money............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

mayb we sld have a potluck MU man.........sure very interesting .................@jman888 how........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I is no have the stomach...................also no have the money............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

sure have stomach and money for this.......weekday lunch..... [:p]

post-168945-0-89750000-1469507575_thumb.jpg

post-168945-0-66943800-1469507590_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

sure have stomach and money for this.......weekday lunch..... [:p]

see the chlli also shiok. [thumbsup] ...............where ah????..........weekend got open or not???........  [laugh]  [laugh]

mei hua.....coffee shop at ground floor of golden shoe carpark. should be open at night and in the weekends.

Had this for dinner over the weekend.............one of those RC event...........some "fruit feast".................got lucky draw some more.........peasant like us............happy like F........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

post-65783-0-15339600-1469509682_thumb.jpg

post-65783-0-51944700-1469509704_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

Curiosity peaked by @dcb photos of papparich nasi lemak.

Food is OK. 6/10. Like eating nasi padang or nasi lemak in restaurant setting.

rps20160726_130757.jpg

rps20160726_130820.jpg

The soya Chendol is quite nice

• Praise 15

Life's simple pleasure =)

Got weakness for black sesame rice ball

post-145464-0-17102100-1469515177_thumb.jpg

Edited by Pinobii

Had this for dinner over the weekend.............one of those RC event...........some "fruit feast".................got lucky draw some more.........peasant like us............happy like F........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

attachicon.giffruits.jpg

Wow ... fruits fiesta :))

Got win any prize in the lucky draw, Bro @Tianmo ?

Got things to eat, got things to win .. what more can we ask :))