What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Today's dinner at marina mandarin peach blossom

Ostrich meat

Mock chicken

Mango puree+lime sorbet

And other dishes

Saw 1 lady ate alone. Paid in full cash. Dunno what she ate. But cash at least few hundreds

Definitely looks yummy

Subwoofer Speaker still OK?

Jin atas

bo jio me... I was at Marina Square MacDonalds having peasant dinner

You kenna smoked lah. Where's the lobster? There are only 2 prawns leh. :secret-laugh:

you have to drink this to see the lobster  :huh:

Absolut-Vodka-lg.jpg

post-166337-0-30977100-1468878112_thumb.jpg

My mother-in-law can really whip up a good dish.  Nasi Lemak for dinner.  Good!!!

Edited by tenyawph
  • Praise 21

attachicon.gifLor Mee IMG_5227.JPG

Dear bros, does anyone knows what happened to the famous Lor Mee stall at the Old Airport Food Centre?

It seems to be shut permanently. Crates from the next door drink stall have stacked up on the front of the Lor Mee stall. I came twice on two different Sunday mornings and found it still shut at 9.30am. [confused]

Bro, it's open. Now I am in d queue. Expect at least half an hour.

post-150906-0-28291000-1468902014_thumb.jpeg

Bro, it's open. Now I am in d queue. Expect at least half an hour.

such a long queue can clear in 30min? 

Haha. Hopefully half an hour. Another 6 pax, my turn liao.

Surprising fast. Finally my reward. My on d right? Haha

post-150906-0-42495200-1468903058_thumb.jpeg

Surprising fast. Finally my reward. My on d right? Haha

Wow ... looks great !

Enjoy your lunch :))