What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Says alot about the management's attitudes towards customers.

maybe NEA should paste their letter there also [laugh]

Says alot about the management's attitudes towards customers.

They aren't exactly lying.  Kanna suspended due to hygiene issue, so must renovate kitchen mah.  [laugh]

suspended by NEA but their notice painted another picture..very innovative?

dishonest [thumbsdown]  what what i do to dishonest establishments ? Ban.

suspended by NEA but their notice painted another picture..very innovative?

13667877_10153762040662934_6513988251605

Not honest !

But then they may say that they are using these days of shutdown to do Reno :D

Anyway, if one is not truthful, then the integrity is in question ....

I will go somewhere to Makan

maybe NEA should paste their letter there also [laugh]

Or paste over it [laugh]

They aren't exactly lying. Kanna suspended due to hygiene issue, so must renovate kitchen mah. [laugh]

Wakaoz....then they shd insert the word "involuntary" before "renovation" lor [laugh]

Not honest !

But then they may say that they are using these days of shutdown to do Reno :D

Anyway, if one is not truthful, then the integrity is in question ....

I will go somewhere to Makan

lolx...that's why their name is Bao Sing (song)

• Praise 14

Or paste over it [laugh]

Wakaoz....then they shd insert the word "involuntary" before "renovation" lor [laugh]

they must be very happy now, workers finally get a break to go for holiday. Boss happy cos when they reopen, they can charge higher price  [laugh]  [laugh]

Heng Kee?

Sorry bro I can't say because I talked about a cockroach in the soup in other thread before... paiseh