What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Dinner at punggol Hock kee at punggol settlement. Think the Sri Lanka crab at $62 per kilo is quite worth it. My crab weighs 1.45kg, shiok! Been years since I last have Sri Lankan crab.

The xi shi clam look and taste like Tua tau, very delicious also. Ordered you tiao stuff with sotong paste also, crunchy and nice, 8 piece for $8++, price very reasonable.货真价实.

post-20735-0-25070700-1463206762_thumb.jpeg

post-20735-0-62251100-1463206772_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 20

Celebrated my father coming 67th birthday by inviting them to eat dimsum and roasted duck at HK restaurant at 3rd floor of Jurong Point, opp NTUC :)

Glad that father and mummy enjoyed :)

Happy 67th Birthday, father :)

post-34883-0-44104700-1463207125_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 11

Celebrated my father coming 67th birthday by inviting them to eat dimsum and roasted duck at HK restaurant at 3rd floor of Jurong Point, opp NTUC :)

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Wife and me having roast goose dimsum imported from Hong Kong.

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Must hv been a great gathering

Asian smorgasbord cuisine :D

a.k.a chap cai peng at 254A Jurong East St. 24 =p

wah, the cai more than pung.  :grin:

post-34895-0-80502300-1463231041_thumb.jpeg

This is one of the best Teochew kueh. My family loves the soon kueh. Especially pan fried.

My mum love the ku cai kueh.

My kid likes the Png kueh.

There's something for everyone! Lol

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

This is one of the best Teochew kueh. My family loves the soon kueh. Especially pan fried.

My mum love the ku cai kueh.

My kid likes the Png kueh.

There's something for everyone! Lol

yong's teochew kueh is super good

Ribs at Tony Romas.

See who cannot tahan, start to pick on the fries. Hahaha

post-27974-0-79013200-1463232063_thumb.jpg

Edited by Vinceng
  • Praise 17

Good morning Bro @RH1667 and Bro @Toothiewabbit

My morning at jln besar.

[:)]

They used to have pork rib also, I always add it to my WTM, but now no more.

• Praise 18