What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Breakfast at the hotel before flying home :)

Can't wait to be back Singapore !

And I really miss our food :))

post-34883-0-09223300-1462921585_thumb.jpeg

See you guys soon and see our local food soon :))

The corner coffeeshop?

yeap, corner of Maude Road and Jalan Besar.

just discovered yesterday so went to try this am.

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Usually, when I arrive Spore, I will go T3 kopitiam take d bak chor mee. Welcome back

yeap, corner of Maude Road and Jalan Besar.

just discovered yesterday so went to try this am.

If I passby that area, its usually full house. Shall check it out too :D

oh ... I went quite early this morning ... so can park by the roadside.

staff are malaysian chinese, so they were playing Canto songs by Sam Hui, Danny Chan, Leslie Cheung etc ... 

bringing my friend there for supper tonight.  [laugh]

coffee there sux though ...

Edited by Blueray

oh ... I went quite early this morning ... so can park by the roadside.

staff are malaysian chinese, so they were playing Canto songs by Sam Hui, Danny Chan, Leslie Cheung etc ...

bringing my friend there for supper tonight. [laugh]

Cantopop hangout!! :o Cool sia!! [laugh]

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Why u take morning flight? Should have booked for afternoon or night flight, then can spend more time there eating.

Go airport early too, can buy lots of chocolate back esp Royce and Meiji.

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

:a-happy:  O-KAIRINASAI DESU NE    [wave] 

Why u take morning flight? Should have booked for afternoon or night flight, then can spend more time there eating.

Please also remind him not to forget bringing home the best "Tokyo Banana" snacks sells at Narita AP that Singaporeans never missed   :a-m1212:

At Hokkaido airport now, going to fly to Tokyo and then back Singapore :)

Finally a curry rice for lunch :))

or you can try the Wanton Noodle diagonally opposite the pau shop.

Had upsized WTM at my favourite stall. The $5 is actually more worthy than a two $3 order.

Wife and I took a while to clear the bowls.

post-163127-0-78656100-1462941930_thumb.jpg

At Hokkaido airport now, going to fly to Tokyo and then back Singapore :)

Finally a curry rice for lunch :))

Will be going there end of the month!

Had upsized WTM at my favourite stall. The $5 is actually more worthy than a two $3 order.

Wife and I took a while to clear the bowls.

Talk about upsize WTM, i missed the WTM at Ubi sold by the old lady and her son.

Upsize is really extra noodle, char siew, vegetable and wanton.

Have to tell them no need extra noodles, else cannot finish.

Too bad retired liao.

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

But Japanese food are also very nice mah....

Not said you go to a Ang Moh country that every meal eat meat and potato.....Then will get very sian....

新山叶子媚手工包点 at 208 Jalan Besar.

Haha   [laugh] 

You are [sly]  back eating your favourites :o  "Big Pau"   :wub: