Vid Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 Ahhh ... I vaguely remember him ... He has an elder sister also from Balestier West ... Later on she went on to be an SQ Stewderdess ... Ok, better not OT anymore ... Later kena Yellow Card ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 got distracted by the xmm taking your order is it? nah ... had the salmon last month so decided to try cod this time ... as for the xmm ... well ... sweet smile but too skinny ... not my type the OLs there anytime more eye catching. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 Hotel buffet dinner :) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 No no... you did not OT. We not only makan food, we also makan looks. Please, please... go on and describe what she looks like :XD: Was young then ... Where got see Girls ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 nah ... had the salmon last month so decided to try cod this time ... as for the xmm ... well ... sweet smile but too skinny ... not my type the OLs there anytime more eye catching. Ok.... Didn't know your preference for plump OL aunties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 For dessert tonight, note the comparison in size with the toothbrush: 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 This is nice too; without added sugar: image.jpeg looks like butt plugs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 (edited) For dessert tonight, note the comparison in size with the toothbrush: image.jpeg what fruit is that? mini pineapple? Edited May 9, 2016 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 For dessert tonight, note the comparison in size with the toothbrush: image.jpeg Wah , Japanese peach pineapple ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 For dessert tonight, note the comparison in size with the toothbrush: image.jpeg Jie, please use ruler lah......... Toothbrush is unhygienic 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 For dessert tonight, note the comparison in size with the toothbrush: image.jpeg I ate this type of small pineapple before in the land of thousand smiles. They skillfully remove the skin and u hold it like a lollipop. Very sweet n juicy. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 what fruit is that? mini pineapple? Yes, mini pineapple. Came with a little label in Thai language. Wah , Japanese peach pineapple ??? Maybe imported from Thailand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 Old peasant favourites 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 Jie, please use ruler lah......... Toothbrush is unhygienic Basket, u want to bite it before peeling the skin off ? Talk about hygiene 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 peasant cannot afford to eat desert. your lunch + desert = $7.77? me and ex gf share 1 tiny bowl of porridge IMG_2247.JPG dun bruff lah ... still got 叉烧肠 ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 dun bruff lah ... still got 叉烧肠 ... system dont allow me to praise you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 peasant cannot afford to eat desert. your lunch + desert = $7.77? me and ex gf share 1 tiny bowl of porridge IMG_2247.JPG I suspect you are VIP who has a fixed corner table in Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged May 9, 2016 Share May 9, 2016 Lunch at Ayer Rajah market. ↡ Advertisement 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...