Wt_know Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 (edited) 4-zero keep them coming ... Edited May 8, 2016 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Dessert after lunch 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Last night, dinner with my family with our home cook curry fish head. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 U really can cook! Looks fabulous! Yummy, yummy Yep, can cook simple food. Finally, found a very good curry paste for d fish. All d gravy wallop until finish. Can fight wid Muthu CFH. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Keke....happens to be my breakfast this morning too Koka chicken, supposedly no added msg, colouring etc... have you tried Koka tomato flavour ? I like it 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 (edited) Yup. Been eating there since 1980's. I live a stone throw from tis stall for many years until 1981. Can't rem stall name. If since 1980 must be same stall. Their beef hor fun yummy yummy. Edited May 8, 2016 by keanie 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 4-zero keep them coming ... Try my best 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Try my best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 My boring lunch and dinner for the last 1 week, and the next 3 weeks, until my trip to hua hin. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 It's dinner time :) Buffet at the hotel :)) 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Dessert after lunch 3DIS9O4D43F02AAD809B95l.jpg 3DUEYDF076155A7A740B78l.jpg Lookin at these, my sweet tooth comin out leow 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 (edited) Yep, can cook simple food. Finally, found a very good curry paste for d fish. All d gravy wallop until finish. Can fight wid Muthu CFH. Haha can gai xiao the brand of curry paste? Ha i bought the ingredients to make muah chee but haven't have mood to make it yet. lol. Edited May 8, 2016 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 (edited) yeah ... not fancy blackball too i hope snowflake comes to spore blackball. I no like lol. Edited May 8, 2016 by Wt_know 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 It's dinner time :) Buffet at the hotel :)) image.jpeg image.jpeg You should head out and explore while you're in Japan. Why stay in the hotel for meals? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Home cook chicken ABC soup for dinner 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Yep, can cook simple food. Finally, found a very good curry paste for d fish. All d gravy wallop until finish. Can fight wid Muthu CFH. Haha bro @keanie, can share which paste ? kum sia many many 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Yep, can cook simple food. Finally, found a very good curry paste for d fish. All d gravy wallop until finish. Can fight wid Muthu CFH. Haha Err....not so simple leh...can share what paste u used huh...i like fish head curry, always buy those premix from market stall de have you tried Koka tomato flavour ? I like it Havent leh but i was checking that out while picking up the chicken flavor, next time try :) can gai xiao the brand of curry paste? Ha i bought the ingredients to make muah chee but haven't have mood to make it yet. lol. I love muah chee, last time got one recipe not bad but long time never make forgot the porportion of water to flour liao, after u try, if good, share share hor, only remember the peanuts need to mix with sugar, kekeke blackball. I no like lol. This blackball make of what de...i dont really dare eat too much dessert My boring lunch and dinner for the last 1 week, and the next 3 weeks, until my trip to hua hin. NF food.jpg Can tell u very health conscious de (also must be very hiao) 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2016 Share May 8, 2016 Home cook chicken ABC soup for dinner ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...