What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Curry fishead from Jurong West. Standard seems to drop a little and I have given feedback to the staff. Hope they heed constructive feedback from a long time customers of more than 20 years. Yes, that long.

post-80340-0-67313200-1452511985_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 12

Chendol. Free flow of gula melaka.

I find it ex but once in awhile ok lah.

orr...keke..i was wondering if it is a coconut dessert since it is white [:p]

yeah, it's ex

orr...keke..i was wondering if it is a coconut dessert since it is white [:p]

yeah, it's ex

It's like ice cream shavings. They have a variety of flavours. The other one I like is the black sesame and almond one.

[shakehead]    Bo Jio !    [speechless]  10 minutes can reach East Coast Road   [drivingcar]

Whole afternoon    I was in Marina Square :a-sing:     "Pak Tor"    :a-dinner:

Couldn't change to "desktop" option, it kept flipping the new version page until I'd given up attaching the photos.

Orrh, 你 走 狮 at Marina Square :grin:  

Every weekend with my "Law  [gorgeous]  Wife" pak tor   [inlove] 

每个周末和我的  “法 :a-shy: 妻”  帕克拖    :wub:

Runs Tigeress        :inlove:  走 母 老 虎

Edited by 2BDriver

You close up until photo blur already. Next time can take further away or not? [laugh] [laugh]

Later take pic further away...another guy sharing dessert with @porker lol

• Praise 10

Dessert. About $7 in honour of @enye ððð

Elite strawberry gay face.

My $7 is full meal for 2. Yours is just for dessert

Ate some roadside food last night. Now tummy a little boh hosay.

Advice you to   :a-SOS:  PM @Lausai88  [scholar]  for his antidote formular  [thumbsup]  to cure, he suffers 流 屎 八十八 次  regularly yet still kicking high everyday   [laugh]

• Praise 14