Antonee 6th Gear December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Eddy western food at kovan (hg st 21) ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Damn run down kitchen tiles. No wonder you have 700k networth you 700k networth face. So frugal Very cheapo compared to your ivory tower right? Sorry to burst your bubble, real hdb dwellers don't wear gold Rolexes to do things around the home 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Very cheapo compared to your ivory tower right? Sorry to burst your bubble, real hdb dwellers don't wear gold Rolexes to do things around the home ð Damn suan siao. Happy new year you 700k networth face. And to @Vid too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Damn suan siao. Happy new year you 700k networth face. And to @Vid too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Going where to party tonight? Going for a run. I'm not a party animal lah. Never was 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Over the mountains, overseas..... U ç å¶ä»ä¹ç§æ¹äºï¼ Btw, too excited to reply to u earlier forgot to reply ur question, ya, me spend half a morning with that ugly ducking, a lot of work to clean it Ya ... Plucking the hair out already very sian ... I usually spend near to half a day just to do this dish ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Ya ... Plucking the hair out already very sian ... I usually spend near to half a day just to do this dish ... Happy New Year 2016 Fatt Gor! :) Ya lor, just that day, I was just thinking, why the duck they sell cannot be as clean as a chicken?! Maybe duck skin is thicker? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Damn suan siao. Happy new year you 700k networth face. And to @Vid too ð Happy new year to you elite gay face! @vid hope to be able to have roast goose with you next year! Happy new year! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Going for a run. I'm not a party animal lah. Never was 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 Happy new year to you elite gay face! @vid hope to be able to have roast goose with you next year! Happy new year! 来日方长 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 来日方长 我 是 啊 方, 但 不 是 好 长, 短 短 都 可 以 搞 掂 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear December 31, 2015 Share December 31, 2015 New year eve dinner and drinks at mbfc. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic January 1, 2016 Share January 1, 2016 Good morng to all 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged January 1, 2016 Share January 1, 2016 Going for a run. I'm not a party animal lah. Never was ðYou don't come here and let go story ... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 1, 2016 Share January 1, 2016 Good morng to all 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 1, 2016 Share January 1, 2016 Simple brunch. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 1, 2016 Share January 1, 2016 You don't come here and let go story ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged January 1, 2016 Share January 1, 2016 Alright you got me. I went partying last night with a lady named Jasmine ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...