What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

this size ($40+) enough for 10 meh?

SM_29_12_2015_CJ_1_30356379_30354275_woo

i dun disagree that $700+ is not expensive but depends on what they ordered, those items consider not cheap for zi char.

How can this size be for 10 person?

At most 3 or 4 if very small appetite.

U finally appeared Fatt gor! I have been camping here for your posts :)

CNY coming, must be a super busy period for u & wifey [:p]

That's very cheap for 50+ pax, hows the food huh?

What's nice?

Had wanted to go a few times but always change mind last min

for the price... cannot complain..... i cannot rem what i eat lol but i rem there were total 11 dishes...

Tap on this thread to whine a bit....

Was at a 什菜饭 stall ordering dishes without rice but was told to go away as she told sell it this way.. I was like ???

Angry sia.... :omg:

this size ($40+) enough for 10 meh?

SM_29_12_2015_CJ_1_30356379_30354275_woo

i dun disagree that $700+ is not expensive but depends on what they ordered, those items consider not cheap for zi char.

Wah this portion I can eat 10 meals

the expensive one at vivocity lor, very heart pain to eat there [:(]

Lamb rib used to make mutton soup cost around $65 per kilo, so no choice got to pay a bit more, but vivo the mark up maybe even bigger. But the succulent lamb rib always a delight to eat.

Having lunch appt with wifey to celebrate her birthday today :)

So, starving myself from breakfast :D

Wow, nice time to have a good celebration, enjoy!

Fish bee hoon soup.

Looks good, i like it with more veg though :D

Having lunch appt with wifey to celebrate her birthday today :)

So, starving myself from breakfast :D

Happy birthday to Mrs Ktglfc!  :a-happy: Eat good food, got buy present or not? 

Lucky her birthday not Feb 29. [laugh]

Happy birthday to Mrs Ktglfc! :a-happy: Eat good food, got buy present or not?

Lucky her birthday not Feb 29. [laugh]

Hehehe...looks like u r also in super good mood 2day

Enjoy your day! :D