What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

The way I like it, simple, but the soup jin little. They so niao.

Yalor, the noodles, prawn and pork slice taste just right. As for the soup, there are better ones elsewhere [:)]

Everybody eating solid solid restaurant food. I retiree can only eat fast food.

I found the recent pineapple burger very yummy. But now swap to the club house burger liao

Sucker for pineapples lol

I found the recent pineapple burger very yummy. But now swap to the club house burger liao

Sucker for pineapples lol

Is there a pineapple burger? Love pineapples too

Yalor, the noodles, prawn and pork slice taste just right. As for the soup, there are better ones elsewhere [:)]

this is at the L shape hawker centre with the car park infront ?

this stall long queue one right ?

I usually go that hawker centre for porridge and raw fish, now cannot eat already ... sigh ... :mellow:

Edited by Blueray

this is at the L shape hawker centre with the car park infront ?

this stall long queue one right ?

I usually go that hawker centre for porridge and raw fish, now cannot eat already ... sigh ... :mellow:

Haha....you're good.

Quite a number of customers for the porrisge and raw fish. Laksa is quite good too [thumbsup]