actually, I eat more than that :D.

took some ice cream but didn't take photo

👍👍👍 how u enjoy ur food is how u eat it in ur own way 😄👍

My dinner last night at 10pm after a long day at work 😄😋

post-144281-0-92456000-1437658553_thumb.jpg

Can eat is blessing [thumbsup]:D

Ya and I don't put on weight, so can keep eating.

Next week, going for my medical checkup, hope everything is ok and I can continue to eat eat eat :grin:

Yummy [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Your burger look really good...

Ya and I don't put on weight, so can keep eating.

Because after you eat all lausai already....

Your burger look really good....

Thanks 😄👍 The Resturant calls it Aussie burger😋👍 a Reaturant in Hanoi call Alfresco

• Praise 13

Thanks 😄👍 The Resturant calls it Aussie burger😋👍 a Reaturant in Hanoi call Alfresco

My business trip only go to Ho Chi Mhin.... and normally I only go for local food..

post-29292-0-76808100-1437661934.jpg

post-29292-0-99687700-1437661957.jpg

post-29292-0-58880500-1437661979.jpg

Edited by Tohto

Sorry bros, I made two mistakes. It's Colbar not Coldbar. The dish I had was Chicken Cutlet (how the fish I typed fish n chips). Sorry for the confusion, paiseh paiseh.

http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/colbar_colonial_bar/

Seriously, I think the Chicken Cutlet at Ang Mo Kio Central, S11 Coffeeshop is much better than Colbar.

What I like about Colbar is the ambience, surrounded by trees and colonial houses. If you are driving, it will be a great place to explore around... parking is free too (haha)

Next to Colbar is Chuckwagon BBQ & Grill. I would like to try their buffalo wings one day.

http://chuckwagonsg.com/

dont worry chicken or fish ... it looked the same hahahaha we cant tasted it

Pinobii, on 23 Jul 2015 - 2:43 PM, said:

My Monday dinner at a neighborhood restaurant

This is my fav fish, super yummy but high in cholesterol so cannot always eat

u are teochew lang?

white pomfret high in cholesterol?

I heard mullet roe is very high in cholesterol

oh, pomfret in general or ? I also like, but have to siam now [:(]

Heehee...any type of pomfret...I like the texture and it doesn't have much bones :)

Happy Friday!

u are teochew lang?

Ya, pomfret is high in cholesterol, u always eat huh?

Me hokkien lang, my mama is teochew

U r French hor? Kekekeeeeee

Pinobii, on 24 Jul 2015 - 09:07 AM, said:

Ya, pomfret is high in cholesterol, u always eat huh?

Me hokkien lang, my mama is teochew

U r French hor? Kekekeeeeee

oh....didn't know about pomfret

oui, moi le frenchie, mademoiselle lolx

oh....didn't know about pomfret

oui, moi le frenchie, mademoiselle lolx

If got gout problem....Pomfret is a killer....extremely high in purines

LoverofCar, on 24 Jul 2015 - 11:30 AM, said:

If got gout problem....Pomfret is a killer....extremely high in purines

[jawdrop] lucky it's an expensive fish to feast also

u are teochew lang?

pomfret where got high cholesterol ...........

My family doctor told me the same thing, avoid pomfret as they are high in cholesterol.

• Praise 10

My family doctor told me the same thing, avoid pomfret as they are high in cholesterol.

ohhhh thanks for sharing .

that's why I have not been eating the steam pomfret for a long time....... :TT_TT:

• Praise 10

that's why I have not been eating the steam pomfret for a long time....... :TT_TT:

I feel you . Dont be sad ............ I eat on your behalf and take pic for you to see. :grin:

(I think i posted 1 before) :evilish: