What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

generous portion of meat ... making me hungry

i hate this thread :TT_TT: Just received my medical checkup report and not too good. Have to cut down (a lot) on all these sinful food for the time being

Oh no you better take care. First start with changing your avatar, laksa is very unhealthy!

generous portion of meat ... making me hungry

i hate this thread :TT_TT: Just received my medical checkup report and not too good. Have to cut down (a lot) on all these sinful food for the time being

Don't worry, you are not alone!

Me too!!

Oh no you better take care. First start with changing your avatar, laksa is very unhealthy!

I think that is japanese ramen, not laksa. [smash]

Can see char siew and half boiled egg. Reminds me of the ramen I had in japan. [bigcry]

[smash] that is tonkotsu ramen lah

Wa...super healthy le....what's the sauce on the fish?

not sauce. its the water from steaming. Added a bit of garlic and lemon seasoning on fish. I had the same greens for 3 days running, yesterday was with chicken breast

Reminds me of the ramen I had in japan. [bigcry]

tell me about it, none in SG can touch them

I think that is japanese ramen, not laksa. [smash]

Can see char siew and half boiled egg. Reminds me of the ramen I had in japan. [bigcry]

oh phone screen too small, thought it was laksa [laugh][laugh]

anyway ramen also not very healthy.

My Monday dinner at a neighborhood restaurant

This is my fav fish, super yummy but high in cholesterol so cannot always eat

post-145464-0-58523700-1437633817_thumb.jpg

oh phone screen too small, thought it was laksa [laugh][laugh]

anyway ramen also not very healthy.

How can ramen not healthy? I went Japan, two weeks every dinner eat ramen, come back SG weigh thinner leh. Eat so much, no gain weigh.

My Monday dinner at a neighborhood restaurant

This is my fav fish, super yummy but high in cholesterol so cannot always eat

oh, pomfret in general or ? I also like, but have to siam now [:(]

How can ramen not healthy? I went Japan, two weeks every dinner eat ramen, come back SG weigh thinner leh. Eat so much, no gain weigh.

tonkotsu is oily and salty. shio and miso still ok

Cannot compare like that, during travel you walk and explore more hence burn more calorie. Sometimes your fluid intake could be lesser and it contributes to your overall weight.

Which outlet do you normally visit? Only vivo has 小笼包, which is quite good.

this one in Raffles City. There is another one in Raffles Link Mall but too bad closed liau.

today lunch at the market, see bros here know which neighborhood market :XD:

post-143314-0-79594100-1437654652_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-99490500-1437654654_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-99761900-1437654656_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-69154300-1437654658_thumb.jpg

So much for lunch😁😁😁 super😄👍

actually, I eat more than that :D.

took some ice cream but didn't take photo

actually, I eat more than that :D.