What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Guess it is not just about the lower cost, it is more about being able to control the sweetness level and knowing what goes into making of the moon cake. Of course it will make a great gift especially to recipient who appreciate the effort! 

yes provided the maker do it in a hygiene way and wash your hand after toilet   [laugh]

but you dun have to if you are making one for your irritating colleague  [grin]

Yeah...that's a good idea, much cheaper and nice

Used to make long time ago, makes a great gift too

I like gifts leh... when give me?

my first gift yesterday

post-937-0-63545000-1472693707_thumb.jpeg

see liao feel like making own snow skin durian mooncake.. maybe i shld go buy some msw to make the puree....

thank you.

but I prefer to eat traditional with 2 yoke

:XD:

thank you.

but I prefer to eat traditional with 2 yoke

:XD:

The yolk sinful.. Haha. This snow skin is less oily.. Haha. Every1 have own preference. I only eat the Shanghai mooncake from Kluang..

mooncake is already sinfun, so might as well sin kao kao.  [laugh]

for me I stick to white lotus with double yolk.

was into snow skin some time back but have to keep in fridge etc ... mah farn.

so just stick to what's traditional to me. 

first box is usually Wing Wah. second box is usually from the Pontiac hotels (Ritz Carlton, Conrad or Regent). But this year so expensive so I tried East Ocean and I enjoyed it. Cheaper than hotels.

i old people still prefer baked one, but i dun like yolk so overall still less sinful   [laugh]

Walau! Your food all like art pieces.

Seems that this market, one of your favourite fc. My favourite too. Many good food here.

Art pieces? WHY! I gobble all my food up like a champ lor. Haha.

U take orders? [:p]

haha bro... I dont think i wan to take orders. Just make for own family and relatives. If successful, maybe see how. Cos the cost of material not cheap. I dont make much even if i take orders lol

i old people still prefer baked one, but i dun like yolk so overall still less sinful   [laugh]

i young punk.. Like new n innovative. Lol.. Make ownself, confirm fresher den outside. But the baked ones, eat too much very gelat.. I cant stand the egg yolks too

Yeah...that's a good idea, much cheaper and nice

Used to make long time ago, makes a great gift too

Nice.. Was thinking of making to give relatives in JB. Some for my own family and some for bf parents. LOL

Got yolk one, the lian rong will taste better. So even though i don't really like the yolk, still get the double yolk one.

i old people still prefer baked one, but i dun like yolk so overall still less sinful [laugh]

Different type of sinful hor

Yolk = cholesterol

Lotus paste = sugar

More yolk, less sugar

No yolk, more sugar

Logic a bit flaw but its coming from a yolk lover

:grin:

haha bro... I dont think i wan to take orders. Just make for own family and relatives. If successful, maybe see how. Cos the cost of material not cheap. I dont make much even if i take orders lol

i young punk.. Like new n innovative. Lol.. Make ownself, confirm fresher den outside. But the baked ones, eat too much very gelat.. I cant stand the egg yolks too

Nice.. Was thinking of making to give relatives in JB. Some for my own family and some for bf parents. LOL

Bf parents sure love u gao gao de [thumbsup]

Morning elite, lai lai, help doggie see this one from where de

wah from atas 6 star hotel in marina bay area leh....also free gift?

btw the "lai" was lost on you

Enjoying a plate of meehoon for breakfast now ...

And a cup of iced milo :)

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

bro..........i cant help but notice..................you eat process fried food like almost everyday???............. :huh:

wah from atas 6 star hotel in marina bay area leh....also free gift?

btw the "lai" was lost on you

Free gift, left in office to share share with colleagues

What lai lost on me? Catch no ball :slow:

Morning elite, lai lai, help doggie see this one from where de

Wow...all the elite got free gift! so good ! 

Somemore this one looks like from 6 star hotel