Jman888 Moderator August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 son cook BF for you still complain lol. yah ask him to cook lunch also creamy chicken penne with guide from my mum. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 yah ask him to cook lunch also creamy chicken penne with guide from my mum. rps20160827_132455.jpg cayenne powder on top? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 end of month, salary not in yet... so eat roti IMG_3202.JPG IMG_3197.PNGIMG_3198.PNG the moola you spend on roti on month end....................is more than what I spend on my "atas" food on pay day.............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 cayenne powder on top?what's that? dry chilli flake lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 yah ask him to cook lunch also creamy chicken penne with guide from my mum. rps20160827_132455.jpg Wah...both @sunny and you very 幸福, got children cook for you...very envy... [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 2017 not going ask show face Will ask if u r single and available...all start queueing now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 actually no ask already many many queue up liao lor................if ask i think just making the queue longer............. Quick quick go train your arms big big and join the queue 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 what's that? dry chilli flake lah dry chilli flake should be larger leh. nvm. maybe photo shrank the dry chilli flake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 What we eat here as "cod" or xue yu is actually . The fish is actually called the Chilean Sea Bass, or Patagonian Toothfish. http://www.colto.org/Background_Toothfish.htmhttp://www.blueoceaninstitute.org/seafood/species/98.html http://misterbenster.blogspot.sg/2005/11/for-those-of-you-who-like-to-eat-cod.html interesting read................I also like this fish alot.................but price i no like.............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Morning simple breakfast :) image.jpeg wah lau ................you call this simple breakfast????.....................you really win liao............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 interesting read................I also like this fish alot.................but price i no like.............. my wife likes it a lot. So just buy it as a treat for her. I used to love it when i was growing up, but once my parents went on holiday when i was in JC or Uni and asked me to steam it everyday and eat it. My mum bought a lot back then, and so i ate this everyday with rice. Probably because i didn't steam it with ginger back then, after the 7th day, i couldn't stomach it anymore. See already feel like want to vomit. Since then, i still like it but eat it only sparingly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 guinea pig again, onion cheese omelettes rps20160827_093542.jpg very acceptable from a young man............you sld be happy hor.................you son want cook for you........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 yah ask him to cook lunch also creamy chicken penne with guide from my mum. rps20160827_132455.jpg wah...........三代同堂享用餐.........really 天伦之乐............ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Quick quick go train your arms big big and join the queue No hor...........BB is no see outside one....................she see inside beauty de............small arms never mind.............. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 wah lau ................you call this simple breakfast????.....................you really win liao............. Just a few rice, one chicken wing, one otah, few pieces of eggs, 1 luncheon meat ... Simple lah :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tenyawph Turbocharged August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Lunch at Let's Eat in Seletar Mall. I reckon the Pork Cutlet is still the best tasting among the choices available. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 Seletar Mall IMG_5502.JPG Lunch at Let's Eat in Seletar Mall. I reckon the Pork Cutlet is still the best tasting among the choices available. Not really a fan. I rather eat their fishball Noodle. Not that it's great but it's better than their curry rice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 27, 2016 Share August 27, 2016 (edited) Owner Singaporean?Yes50+ y/o Unker Edited August 27, 2016 by Davidtch ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...