RH1667 Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 BB show hand Think most of us waiting for her to show face ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 26, 2016 Author Share August 26, 2016 Ya Hua Bak Kut Teh (亚华肉骨茶) Please go the outlet at 593 Havelock Road S169641. I went to another outlet at Keppel and it sucks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Jerry's BBQ and Grill, 277 Jalan Kayu S069460 IMG_8467.JPG IMG_8468.JPG Buffalo Wings - Spiciness of different level. I think one is level 2, and the other 3. IMG_8469.JPG Onion soup which I think you can give it a miss. The one I used to have at Dan Ryan's was better. IMG_8472.JPG Love this! IMG_8473.JPG Parking at the open air carpark can be quite bad. Especially ever since they started the gantry system. Wow, the wings looked so yummy .. so smooth :)) ok, just by looking, I am hungry now ... long time never say I am hungry liao BB show hand Finally she showed hand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 26, 2016 Author Share August 26, 2016 Think most of us waiting for her to show face I thought we are over this. Lol. It's already going 2017. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EWander 6th Gear August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Rent Bike there need international license? or jus SG bike license can liao Went to Krabi late last month. Rented a scooter to get around the small town at only like 300 baht for 1 day. That's about 12SGD. Yamaha FINO. IMG_8340.JPG IMG_8339.JPG IMG_8347.JPG Favorite food at Ao Nang from this street stall. IMG_8334.JPG IMG_8262.JPG Chocolate Banana "Pancake" IMG_8263.JPG Ham & Cheese IMG_8196.JPG The best coconut ice cream I've had. Those at Bangkok pales in comparison to my favorite stall at Krabi. If I'm not wrong it's only like 70 or 80 Baht and the serving is really huge. I liked it so much I had one everyday that I was there at Ao Nang. IMG_8261.JPG IMG_8197.JPG Big Noodle Soy Sauce. IMG_8341.JPG Everything above from the little street stall. IMG_8195.JPG Boat Noodle Ao Nang. Better than the popular one I had at Bangkok. And some street food I had at Krabi Town. IMG_8342.JPG So far best Twister Potato I've tried so far is the one at Jonker Street, Malacca. IMG_8343.JPG IMG_8344.JPG 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 26, 2016 Author Share August 26, 2016 Rent Bike there need international license? or jus SG bike license can liao Don't even need license. Haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 I thought we are over this. Lol. It's already going 2017. Hi do you mind showing hand for late bloomers like me? I haven't met you before and your reputation preceeds you 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 BB show hand The TS (@babyblade) is back...........after this thread tio overrun and OT to Mars................she is back after 660 pages to avenge it...............and take ownership........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 26, 2016 Author Share August 26, 2016 The TS (@babyblade) is back...........after this thread tio overrun and OT to Mars................she is back after 660 pages to avenge it...............and take ownership........... 660 pages. That figure exaggerated much. Haha. Should rename it to Babyblade's Food Diary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 660 pages. That figure exaggerated much. Haha. Should rename it to Babyblade's Food Diary. Not that you dont have the power to do it............. But that will become a commitment liao...............many many men will camp here to wait but cannot post............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 (edited) Think most of us waiting for her to show face Oh ... BB is a her. Did not know that. Haha Edited August 26, 2016 by Blueray 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 26, 2016 Author Share August 26, 2016 Fish & Co. Chir Chir Fusion Chicken Factory Singapore (Korean Food), Somerset 313. Pretty good food, apart from the noisy Korean music playing in the background. And a little frustrating is that the serving comes in 2 pax, so it's better to go in a group to be able to try out more varieties. Chir Cheese Fries Topokki & Cheese $9.90. It's actually korean rice cake with ham and bacon bits. Has a chewy texture. If you wanna try something cheesy other than Mac and Cheese, this is worth a try. Nest Snow. Tender chicken with rich cream sauce. $32.90. Quite expensive but it's for two pax. The overhyped Fish and Chicks, Cineleisure. Food is decent. Standard not very consistent. First visit, fries were overfried. Second visit was much better. Fish is quite fresh, similar to what Fish & Co is offering but at a cheaper price. It's not worth the long queue at their AMK branch. Not that you dont have the power to do it............. But that will become a commitment liao...............many many men will camp here to wait but cannot post............. So much throwback to do! My thread got flooded. Hahaha. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Fish & Co. IMG_3676.JPG IMG_3677.JPG IMG_3678.JPG Chir Chir Fusion Chicken Factory Singapore (Korean Food), Somerset 313. Pretty good food, apart from the noisy Korean music playing in the background. And a little frustrating is that the serving comes in 2 pax, so it's better to go in a group to be able to try out more varieties. IMG_4047.JPG Chir Cheese Fries IMG_5132.JPG Topokki & Cheese $9.90. It's actually korean rice cake with ham and bacon bits. Has a chewy texture. If you wanna try something cheesy other than Mac and Cheese, this is worth a try. IMG_5141.JPG Nest Snow. Tender chicken with rich cream sauce. $32.90. Quite expensive but it's for two pax. The overhyped Fish and Chicks, Cineleisure. IMG_7665.JPG IMG_7685.JPG Food is decent. Standard not very consistent. First visit, fries were overfried. Second visit was much better. Fish is quite fresh, similar to what Fish & Co is offering but at a cheaper price. It's not worth the long queue at their AMK branch. So much throwback to do! My thread got flooded. Hahaha. Everything about you looks good babe. You look good. Your food also looks good 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Fish & Co. IMG_3676.JPG IMG_3677.JPG IMG_3678.JPG Chir Chir Fusion Chicken Factory Singapore (Korean Food), Somerset 313. Pretty good food, apart from the noisy Korean music playing in the background. And a little frustrating is that the serving comes in 2 pax, so it's better to go in a group to be able to try out more varieties. IMG_4047.JPG Chir Cheese Fries IMG_5132.JPG Topokki & Cheese $9.90. It's actually korean rice cake with ham and bacon bits. Has a chewy texture. If you wanna try something cheesy other than Mac and Cheese, this is worth a try. IMG_5141.JPG Nest Snow. Tender chicken with rich cream sauce. $32.90. Quite expensive but it's for two pax. The overhyped Fish and Chicks, Cineleisure. IMG_7665.JPG IMG_7685.JPG Food is decent. Standard not very consistent. First visit, fries were overfried. Second visit was much better. Fish is quite fresh, similar to what Fish & Co is offering but at a cheaper price. It's not worth the long queue at their AMK branch. So much throwback to do! My thread got flooded. Hahaha. You just need to change the title.................and the new time starts now........... Btw..............I thought you dont eat seafood and fish???............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Oh ... BB is a her. Did not know that. Haha so how......................change plan and target.............want to eat her instead???............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 26, 2016 Author Share August 26, 2016 You just need to change the title.................and the new time starts now........... Btw..............I thought you dont eat seafood and fish???............ I only eat fish la. No prawns, no crabs no nothing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Everything about you looks good babe. You look good. Your food also looks good KNN................magnet come out.............gay also can feel the strength............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 I only eat fish la. No prawns, no crabs no nothing. oh..............OKOK...........is no eat seafood less fish.........and best is all meat.........I registered liao............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...