Mason016 Supersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Kway chapppp I don't see any kway...? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 I don't see any kway...? oops....could be another case of mee siam mai hum 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 I don't see any kway...? Kway chap bu yao kway, ke yi ma? Haha oops....could be another case of mee siam mai hum Or chicken rice without chicken 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 So thirty .... Gulped down the Bandung drink .... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 So thirty .... Gulped down the Bandung drink .... image.jpeg Its so sinful and shiok haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Kway chap bu yao kway, ke yi ma? Haha Or chicken rice without chicken what special day is today? ASK 下凡 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Okok.....................I asked first part...................2nd part I no ask...............that one very private life no need tell me...................wait make ppl jelly jelly...........but of course i think many interested on what happen after the movie............. Or maybe during the movie ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 what special day is today? ASK ä¸å¡ Special la, every day i got 3 meal is a blessing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Or maybe during the movie ? ah.....ah.....ah........lai liao lai liao............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 what special day is today? ASK 下凡 haha quite rare to see ASK eat peasant meal 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Special la, every day i got 3 meal is a blessing your 3 meals are big fish big meat................of course is blessing and special lah............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 haha quite rare to see ASK eat peasant meal Cannot like that la, even T2 is surviving through sale of rolex for daily meal, let alone me a poor boy.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 haha quite rare to see ASK eat peasant meal that one i think is his maid or driver eat one ............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 (edited) Peasant food. Edited August 25, 2016 by Lala81 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 20160824_112058.jpg Tried this today. Quite good. There was alot of apple. I was expecting there to be very little apple in the sandwich. How does the sweetness work with the salty meat patty? Does it taste weird? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Cannot like that la, even T2 is surviving through sale of rolex for daily meal, let alone me a poor little rich boy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 How does the sweetness work with the salty meat patty? Does it taste weird? I like the taste. It isn't that sweet cuz their sauce is also quite spicy. Helped with the spiciness. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 Hehe bery bad le u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...