Tohto Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Late lunch. ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Yellow kiwi cheaper at NTUC. I usually buy on sale. i just bought two days ago and didn't notice the price was for 2! i only took one pun 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 i just bought two days ago and didn't notice the price was for 2! i only took one pun you play pokemon i dont. nuff said. YUM! I would have added an egg as well. add vege. bittergourd FTW 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Yellow kiwi cheaper at NTUC. I usually buy on sale. Yeah...just bought 2 boxes yesterday from ntuc, in office fridge 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 i just bought two days ago and didn't notice the price was for 2! i only took one pun The cashier never say anything ? ... Yeah...just bought 2 boxes yesterday from ntuc, in office fridge I don't like kiwi ... I only eat the traditional fruits like pears and apples ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Tried this today. Quite good. There was alot of apple. I was expecting there to be very little apple in the sandwich. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Yesterday my mother cooked vinegar pig trotters and fried bee hoon.... Not a pig trotters fan but I am going makan the egg!! Hee hee... Beehoon is fried in hokkien style with pig trotter in a tin can... Yummlicious... 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Yesterday my mother cooked vinegar pig trotters and fried bee hoon.... Not a pig trotters fan but I am going makan the egg!! Hee hee... Beehoon is fried in hokkien style with pig trotter in a tin can... Yummlicious... 14088551_10210374404176962_8048011444033553748_n.jpg14054256_10210374405176987_3364043485319993247_n.jpg Love bee hoon fried this way, i like to use stew pork over trotters though Your 2 peektures are making me hungry liao...sob sob...peasant cannot go home yet... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Crab claw mui fan! Really power! My Wife Made This ... Seafood "Mui Fan"... _MG_8173.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Simple meal @A&W. 25 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Yesterday my mother cooked vinegar pig trotters and fried bee hoon.... Not a pig trotters fan but I am going makan the egg!! Hee hee... Beehoon is fried in hokkien style with pig trotter in a tin can... Yummlicious... 14088551_10210374404176962_8048011444033553748_n.jpg14054256_10210374405176987_3364043485319993247_n.jpg I love vinegar pig trotters :)) Simply just Love the taste :)) Envy leh :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Yesterday my mother cooked vinegar pig trotters and fried bee hoon.... Not a pig trotters fan but I am going makan the egg!! Hee hee... Beehoon is fried in hokkien style with pig trotter in a tin can... Yummlicious... 14088551_10210374404176962_8048011444033553748_n.jpg 14054256_10210374405176987_3364043485319993247_n.jpg wah the eggs ....... i also want !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 The cashier never say anything ? ... I don't like kiwi ... I only eat the traditional fruits like pears and apples ... Transition fruits?......... how you classified ah?............ I only know got seasonal fruits............ [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Love bee hoon fried this way, i like to use stew pork over trotters though Your 2 peektures are making me hungry liao...sob sob...peasant cannot go home yet... Wah......suddenly you sound like @ktglfc............ you his alter ego or his always hungry passed to you liao............ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Wah......suddenly you sound like @ktglfc............ you his alter ego or his always hungry passed to you liao............ [laugh] Hello momo doggie's working hours everyday more than 12 hours leh...very siong leh...per hour rate, doggie is very cheap liao sob sob See both dishes also my fav, of coz hungry liao... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Hello momo doggie's working hours everyday more than 12 hours leh...very siong leh...per hour rate, doggie is very cheap liao sob sob See both dishes also my fav, of coz hungry liao... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Hello momo doggie's working hours everyday more than 12 hours leh...very siong leh...per hour rate, doggie is very cheap liao sob sob See both dishes also my fav, of coz hungry liao... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 24, 2016 Share August 24, 2016 Wah......suddenly you sound like ktglfc............ you his alter ego or his always hungry passed to you liao............ [laugh] I am full now ... after eating wife's cooked dinner .. nothing fancy, just some mixed vege + salmon rice in rice cooker :)) Thank her with a kiss :)) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...