What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Yellow kiwi cheaper at NTUC.

I usually buy on sale.

i just bought two days ago and didn't notice the price was for 2! i only took one pun  :o

you play pokemon

i dont.

nuff said.

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

YUM!  I would have added an egg as well.  :a-happy:

add vege.

bittergourd FTW

The cashier never say anything ? ...

Yeah...just bought 2 boxes yesterday from ntuc, in office fridge [:p]

I don't like kiwi ... I only eat the traditional fruits like pears and apples ...

post-54584-0-66730800-1472030970_thumb.jpg

Tried this today. Quite good. There was alot of apple. I was expecting there to be very little apple in the sandwich.

• Praise 11

Yesterday my mother cooked vinegar pig trotters and fried bee hoon....

Not a pig trotters fan but I am going makan the egg!! Hee hee... Beehoon is fried in hokkien style with pig trotter in a tin can... Yummlicious...

post-42980-0-51137100-1472032100_thumb.jpgpost-42980-0-83861100-1472032094_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

Not a pig trotters fan but I am going makan the egg!! Hee hee... Beehoon is fried in hokkien style with pig trotter in a tin can... Yummlicious...

attachicon.gif14088551_10210374404176962_8048011444033553748_n.jpgattachicon.gif14054256_10210374405176987_3364043485319993247_n.jpg

Love bee hoon fried this way, i like to use stew pork over trotters though

Your 2 peektures are making me hungry liao...sob sob...peasant cannot go home yet...

attachicon.gif14088551_10210374404176962_8048011444033553748_n.jpgattachicon.gif14054256_10210374405176987_3364043485319993247_n.jpg

I love vinegar pig trotters :))

Simply just Love the taste :))

Envy leh :))

14088551_10210374404176962_8048011444033553748_n.jpg 14054256_10210374405176987_3364043485319993247_n.jpg

wah the eggs ....... i also want !!!

The cashier never say anything ? ...

I don't like kiwi ... I only eat the traditional fruits like pears and apples ...

Transition fruits?......... how you classified ah?............ I only know got seasonal fruits............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Love bee hoon fried this way, i like to use stew pork over trotters though

Your 2 peektures are making me hungry liao...sob sob...peasant cannot go home yet...

Wah......suddenly you sound like @ktglfc............ you his alter ego or his always hungry passed to you liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hello momo doggie's working hours everyday more than 12 hours leh...very siong leh...per hour rate, doggie is very cheap liao sob sob

See both dishes also my fav, of coz hungry liao...

Hello momo doggie's working hours everyday more than 12 hours leh...very siong leh...per hour rate, doggie is very cheap liao sob sob

Wah......suddenly you sound like ktglfc............ you his alter ego or his always hungry passed to you liao............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am full now ... after eating wife's cooked dinner .. nothing fancy, just some mixed vege + salmon rice in rice cooker :))

Thank her with a kiss :))