What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Saw this at Shengsiong. Wanted to try DIY fried carrot cake fingers but second thought i make it into fried carrot cake w extra eggs [:p]  Not bad.. the label have clear instruction of what u need..  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

will buy another one to fried as finger CC.. to be update..

post-50123-0-42270300-1471923043.jpg

Wow! Look delicious. Can set up stall. Sure will patronize.

Walau! Another quality home cook dish. If you set up stall next to Sin Huat at GL, sure SH close door. Haha

Don't have so Terror lar ...

At Tai seng. My wife buying an e scooter.

Wanted to try this truly test kitchen place. But went there and some uncle said they couldn't get licence to operate. Closed for one month. So walked to Macpherson boon tong kee

rps20160823_142331.jpg

• Praise 10

Interesting to use pumpkin in noodle soup :D

Part of my kids diet. So it's whats in the fridge.

I don't like veggies that take sigf prep work. Pumpkin can also store quite long when wrapped in cling wrap.

haha, play pokemon while waiting for my roti :grin:

yah some time these creatures quite annoying, cannot leave me alone for 20min kopi break [laugh]

post-1109-0-26953700-1471962376_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10