What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

no lah, just joking with u.

tianmo said pinoy is chio bu [thumbsup]

errrrrrrr.........hmmmmmmmmmmm.........ahhhhhhhhhhhh...........Yah yah I said I said........pinoy is chio bu chio bu...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Edited by Tianmo

this one bro.

You got taste man.

Last time I use to go this this branch,

I was trying to tackle the vet working next door but fail badly.

I eat the food there till I turn into 饭果

post-131345-0-59303400-1471796128_thumb.png

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 15

A bit sour, some awakening effect on a blue Monday, there's some sweetness though

I had same type of kiwi last night which my wife bought from NTUC. It was sour with a little bit sweet, so probably same batch.

A bit sour, some awakening effect on a blue Monday, there's some sweetness though

Eating fruits is good :)

All the vitamins and fibre :))

As the saying goes ... A fruit a day, keeps the doctor away :))

errrrrrrr.........hmmmmmmmmmmm.........ahhhhhhhhhhhh...........Yah yah I said I said........pinoy is chio bu chio bu...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Eh..eh..eh..y momo need to think so hard n hesitate somemore

Momo no see doggie's fur so white n nice, ears so pointed and alert, of coz its a pretty doggie [:p][laugh]

I had same type of kiwi last night which my wife bought from NTUC. It was sour with a little bit sweet, so probably same batch.

Yeah..bought them from giant, quite nice :)

Eating fruits is good :)

All the vitamins and fibre :))

As the saying goes ... A fruit a day, keeps the doctor away :))

Hehe...yup...later go buy some milk for oats too

Quick lunch.

35jxc1t.jpg

wla8ub.jpg

213rsia.jpg

2dhvfw6.jpg

2m77ul1.jpg

2s1n82h.jpg

The bee hoon spoon taste owful BTW...

Don't think this is quick lunch leh. This is fulfilling lunch. Haha

Eh..eh..eh..y momo need to think so hard n hesitate somemore

Momo no see doggie's fur so white n nice, ears so pointed and alert, of coz its a pretty doggie [:p][laugh]

Of course me know.................doggy is pretty chio bu...............I was thinking hard did I tell anyone or not.................because I dont remember telling anyone leh...................now everyone going PM me liao............ Bro bro .........."cfm is char bor?........"cfm is chio bu".......... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

having a home dinner

1 watching movie and 1 playing game? [smash]

and 1 photographer taking pix ... [laugh]

post-166337-0-45597100-1471817820.jpg

• Praise 12

golden kiwi already complain sour. haha the green one u definitely won't dare to eat.

The ones in supermarket can only reach that standard.

U want kiwi that's not sour, u have to go buy from the fruit vendors in the more upper class markets like Bukit Timah market. They are expensive. 

The ones in supermarket can only reach that standard.