Carbon82 Moderator August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Preparing puddings for a gathering tonight. ↡ Advertisement 22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Preparing puddings for a gathering tonight. @Carbon82, I am so tempted to grab all your puddings !! :D 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 too lazy to buy....late night watching the Olympics so domestic helper cooked. actually quite delicious. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Lor Mee IMG_5472.JPG When everyone in the family is still sleeping, you carry out the duty of going out to buy breakfast. What better than the Lor Mee from Old Airport Road, with generous portions of fish? A good breakfast! Those behind the q will be kpkb. Knn, so many packets 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 My daughter swears this the best Aglio Olio she has tasted before. As she's a picky eater, I tend to believe her. Bought at Old Airport Hawker Centre. $5 chicken n mushroom, close on Thursdays. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 My daughter swears this the best Aglio Olio she has tasted before. As she's a picky eater, I tend to believe her. Bought at Old Airport Hawker Centre. $5 chicken n mushroom, close on Thursdays. Spring and tenyawph all staying near Old Airport Rd Hawker Centre? me too. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Home cook seafood paella rice. Yummy! What do you use as the soup base? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Lunch with the Mrs in Hot Tomato Nex. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Yummy! What do you use as the soup base?I search from internet. It recommend use chicken stock. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 ordered pastamania for lunch via Foodpanda, got 30% off the first order through the apps I search from internet. It recommend use chicken stock.yah for seafood use chicken stock, for meatball use beef stock. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Late lunch in KL. This feast for only RM48 (SGD16) incl service charge and tax. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 ordered pastamania for lunch via Foodpanda, got 30% off the first order through the apps yah for seafood use chicken stock, for meatball use beef stock. Pasta mania take away. Not a fan of it 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 (edited) Pasta mania take away. Not a fan of it never never dabao pasta ..... for me lah ..... might as well buy from 7-11 Edited August 20, 2016 by Othello 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 https://irun4food.com/2012/11/13/dong-jin-yuan-dian-xin/ tada! honestly ... this is the first time I have heard of cai tau kueh sticks. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 honestly ... this is the first time I have heard of cai tau kueh sticks. Its nice, can try :) Its kind of oily though 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 honestly ... this is the first time I have heard of cai tau kueh sticks. go try ! when just fried, damn shiok and crispy. Together with yiu char kway & kopi-o --> heaven. better than any Michelle Lim * 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 So pho .... so good :) Our early dinner :) 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 (edited) Herbal jelly Edited August 20, 2016 by Vinceng ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...