What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

too lazy to buy....late night watching the Olympics so domestic helper cooked. actually quite delicious.

post-168945-0-08247100-1471671506_thumb.jpg

• Praise 17

Lor Mee IMG_5472.JPG

When everyone in the family is still sleeping, you carry out the duty of going out to buy breakfast. What better than the Lor Mee from Old Airport Road, with generous portions of fish?

A good breakfast!

Those behind the q will be kpkb. Knn, so many packets

My daughter swears this the best Aglio Olio she has tasted before. As she's a picky eater, I tend to believe her. Bought at Old Airport Hawker Centre. $5 chicken n mushroom, close on Thursdays.

post-48108-0-13658400-1471671894_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-26621200-1471671927_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 13

My daughter swears this the best Aglio Olio she has tasted before. As she's a picky eater, I tend to believe her. Bought at Old Airport Hawker Centre. $5 chicken n mushroom, close on Thursdays.

Spring and tenyawph all staying near Old Airport Rd Hawker Centre?  me too.   [:p]

ordered pastamania for lunch via Foodpanda, got 30% off the first order through the apps :D

I search from internet. It recommend use chicken stock.

yah for seafood use chicken stock, for meatball use beef stock.

ordered pastamania for lunch via Foodpanda, got 30% off the first order through the apps :D

yah for seafood use chicken stock, for meatball use beef stock.

Pasta mania take away. Not a fan of it

never never dabao pasta ..... for me lah ..... might as well buy from 7-11

Edited by Othello

honestly ... this is the first time I have heard of cai tau kueh sticks.  [:p]

go try ! when just fried, damn shiok and crispy. Together with yiu char kway & kopi-o --> heaven. better than any Michelle Lim *  [:)]