What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

You scare what......... you got å大éå.....eyne.... blueray....angcheek..... sunny( this one sld be porker).......don't say 7th month....... sky drop also take it as cover blanket only...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hehe...ya. .all are my good friends...but i think they see kaar kaar also run away until nowhere in sight

Sunny is not porker la although both also very hiao [:p][laugh]

Porker already say dont bring him in the peekture liao, he is not interested in doggie :D

Later he throw momo out of the window

Most of my mother-in-law's cooked dinner come with soup. Thus, I begin a journey of drinking soup in each home-cooked dinner, including my children.

me too must have soup for dinner, pick up the habit from a cantonese family neighbor who look after me.

pampered life [thumbsup]

i didn't have much chance of home cooked at own home until i got married, i have always been eating at people's house or alone all the while [:(]

attachicon.gifSoup IMG_5470.JPG

Most of my mother-in-law's cooked dinner come with soup.  Thus, I begin a journey of drinking soup in each home-cooked dinner, including  my children.  

How i began eating veggies.

My mother put the veggie in the soup. Before i can eat my dinner, i must drink finish the soup with the veggie. Took me several years to accept it  [laugh]

My BIL to this day, doesn't eat any vegetables.

lausai has been waiting for the price of ot msw to drop to peasant level  :grin:

1 kg = $10.

2 durian => 3.2kg.... uncle see peasant lausai, sold it to me for $30 :grin:   :grin:

I was watching a show on durians yest night.

They say a good MSW must be longish (more like a oval rather than a sphere) and symmetrical and ?not too heavy

The Stem should not be too dry or else means it dropped much earlier the day before.

So nice de, i only have soup during weekends and when there is time to cook

How i began eating veggies.

My mother put the veggie in the soup. Before i can eat my dinner, i must drink finish the soup with the veggie. Took me several years to accept it  [laugh]

My BIL to this day, doesn't eat any vegetables.

finish soup liao still can eat ? haha 

I ate very little veg & fish till I was about 21....... then dunno how or when start to appreciate  [laugh]

Edited by Othello

Guten Morgen

Simpler Nasi Lemak breakfast

this kind is atas nasi lemak haha

finish soup liao still can eat ? haha 

hungry boy mah. Always been on the bui bui side  [:p]  [laugh]

Hehe...ya. .all are my good friends...but i think they see kaar kaar also run away until nowhere in sight

Sunny is not porker la although both also very hiao [:p][laugh]

Porker already say dont bring him in the peekture liao, he is not interested in doggie :D

Later he throw momo out of the window

I know sunny is not porker lah................i meant porker sld be in sunny position...........

porker throw me outside window also no scare lah..................because hor..........

keep-calm-and-i-believe-i-can-fly-13.png

Kekeke...i dunno if u can fly or not

now where's my 包包 and lunch? Other things i dont rem liao but this one i 4ever rem [:p][laugh]

N if u want us to know what u like to eat, post your makan peektures :XD:

Kekeke...i dunno if u can fly or not

now where's my 包包 and lunch? Other things i dont rem liao but this one i 4ever rem [:p][laugh]

N if u want us to know what u like to eat, post your makan peektures :XD:

i jump you jump.............if I cannot fly...............is I die you die you know..........

I ask you put time put place you also never put.............only keep asking for bag and lunch.............what you want me to do wor............I also not fortune teller leh............

i got post makan picture hor..............is you never notice only mah.............you never notice also my fault meh.................like that how sia.........I want go train my arm big big liao...............if not nobody notice de................ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hello hello~ All makan guru~~ u all know any where got sell those deep fried cai tao kuek in fingers form de? Thanx in advance ah :yeah-im-not-drunk:

The Bedok 216 market one...11.20 oredi last batch b4 closing

post-172934-0-55510100-1471580399_thumb.jpg