What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

But why you no go HSBC 1 for 1 with him leh............he like you like mah................got anything I like you also like????..... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Err...still at the 1+1 thingy ah...lolx...

I like alot of things leh...going by your logic...that means i will have different lunch partners 365 days a year and hor, by then i think i m worst than @enye 165kg liao....kekeke

& hor borrow your famous line, doggie is 随和但不是随便

天下没有免费的午餐,doggie wont volunteer de, later even bones also no have, how huh [:p][laugh]

Err...still at the 1+1 thingy ah...lolx...

I like alot of things leh...going by your logic...that means i will have different lunch partners 365 days a year and hor, by then i think i m worst than @enye 165kg liao....kekeke

& hor borrow your famous line, doggie is 随和但不是随便

天下没有免费的午餐,doggie wont volunteer de, later even bones also no have, how huh [:p][laugh]

aiya............ppl T2 pay cash talk for years................your enye 700k also dont know talk how long liao.............this 1+1 really is his middle name.............."subsubwater".................

wah..........you 365 days eat different food every day one ah????.........eat 365 days will be 165kg.........i think many ppl 165kg liao hor.............alamak..........i ask why you never go with him mah................I also never say you must go out with someone like same food as you everyday leh...............

OKOK..............my famous line let you use............but dont make it a habit hor...........

you scare ppl eat you as lunch ah???................dinner how???........

wait ah..............you no say got anything I like you like also or not.................you no know right..............I go jump better like that..........I jump you jump better.............得不到心也要人.....得不到人也要魂............hehehehehe  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

@jman888 think this is your fav, my colleague said very nice, took one bite, nearly died, super sweet, not going touch again

Hahaha....

I also cannot take the sweetness..

lausai has been waiting for the price of ot msw to drop to peasant level  :grin:

1 kg = $10.

2 durian => 3.2kg.... uncle see peasant lausai, sold it to me for $30 :grin:   :grin:

post-143314-0-79026600-1471525927_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-83876300-1471525929_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-71974900-1471525931_thumb.jpg

• Praise 17

Actually its looks ok

I ask for the elite de, any foc he also like

I dont really take bread

I like what blueray likes, our tastebud is pretty close

Hehe sunny likes duck, i also like [:p]

I oso like duck hor. Especially the herbal type. If goose lagi shiok. Haha

post-166337-0-84107700-1471558570_thumb.jpg

Most of my mother-in-law's cooked dinner come with soup.  Thus, I begin a journey of drinking soup in each home-cooked dinner, including  my children.  

• Praise 19

Hahaha....

I also cannot take the sweetness..

Yeah...i think its made entirely from sugar [:p]

I oso like duck hor. Especially the herbal type. If goose lagi shiok. Haha

Hehe...after i tried roast goose, it's indeed better than roast duck but no go hk liao [bigcry]

aiya............ppl T2 pay cash talk for years................your enye 700k also dont know talk how long liao.............this 1+1 really is his middle name.............."subsubwater".................

wah..........you 365 days eat different food every day one ah????.........eat 365 days will be 165kg.........i think many ppl 165kg liao hor.............alamak..........i ask why you never go with him mah................I also never say you must go out with someone like same food as you everyday leh...............

OKOK..............my famous line let you use............but dont make it a habit hor...........

you scare ppl eat you as lunch ah???................dinner how???........

wait ah..............you no say got anything I like you like also or not.................you no know right..............I go jump better like that..........I jump you jump better.............得不到心也要人.....得不到人也要魂............hehehehehe [:p][laugh][laugh]

Now 7th month, dont scare doggie hor [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

早晨.

Looks yummy, hungry liao [:p]

Now 7th month, dont scare doggie hor [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

You scare what......... you got 四大金刚.....eyne.... blueray....angcheek..... sunny( this one sld be porker).......don't say 7th month....... sky drop also take it as cover blanket only...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sinful dinner at MarryBrown, plus after dinner snack at Auntie Annie's

ur pretzel looks abit chao ta. lol