Enye Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Very subtle hor ðððsubtlety is my middle name ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Very subtle hor ðððYou neber comment, no one would have known it was you. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 $11.90 Japanese economy lunch, so many dishes '.vege, steam egg, rice, chicken, pork, curry & lemon tea much cheaper than bro nicfoo msw durian. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tenyawph Turbocharged August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Mee Siam. One of my favorite food. At the coffee shop at Hougang Ave 10. Simple dish, heavenly taste! 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Today, lunch at Seng Steam Fish in Taman Sentosa. Food there is nice. But price... haha, up to boss decide..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Mee Siam IMG_5452.JPG Mee Siam. One of my favorite food. At the coffee shop at Hougang Ave 10. Simple dish, heavenly taste! u eat mee siam then go catch pokemon? LOL 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 I think I am cheat meal everyday. Been cutting down on rice and surprising, my weight also got down. Lost 4kg since started 3 weeks ago. No more upsize rice. Now weigh 91kg. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 I think I am cheat meal everyday. Been cutting down on rice and surprising, my weight also got down. Lost 4kg since started 3 weeks ago. No more upsize rice. Now weigh 91kg. Thats great! Jia you! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 subtlety is my middle name 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 Mee Siam IMG_5452.JPG Mee Siam. One of my favorite food. At the coffee shop at Hougang Ave 10. Simple dish, heavenly taste! Your mee siam making me drool with saliva Yummy :)) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 Your mee siam making me drool with saliva Yummy :)) Where's your MacGreesers and ice milo?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 morning bro..your middle name should change to subsubwater liao :p Support support, kekeke this morning, he hasnt appeared, still counting cash at home 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 (edited) After the teaser yesterday, here is my breakfast.2 reasons for the blacken look (texture of bread is still soft): - use of wrong baking program (I think I pressed the wrong setting on the bread maker in hurry)- "kay kiang", I added a little coffee extract (thinking would be nice to have coffee favor carrot bread), and ended up with little coffee taste yet the blacken appearance, spoiled the look. :a-bang: Edited August 18, 2016 by Carbon82 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 After the teaser yesterday, here is my breakfast. 2 reasons for the blacken look (texture of bread is still soft): - use of wrong program (I think I press the wrong setting in hurry) - "kay kiang", I added a little coffee extract (thinking would be nice to have coffee favor carrot bread), and ended up with little coffee taste yet the blacken appearance, spoiled the look. Looks good, any delivery service? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 Dinner at Ikea Tampines. Comfort food? That cake is very sugary sweet. I don't like. Usually take the other ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 Pow Sing eateries to reopen Two eateries known for their chicken rice will reopen tomorrow, after having their licences suspended following a food poisoning outbreak. http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/pow-sing-eateries-to-reopen 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 Looks good, any delivery service? You very hungry is it? This kind of standard also look good? I actually very pai seh to post such "results" here, and have hesitated for a while this morning... I keep comfortaing myself, 下一次会更好。 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 18, 2016 Share August 18, 2016 You very hungry is it? This kind of standard also look good? I actually very pai seh to post such "results" here, and have hesitated for a while this morning... I keep comfortaing myself, 下一次会更好。 its ok bro, here not talking about pass or fail. its about passion and effort ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...