What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

makes me gian for it. I am so gonna hunt for it for dinner later. LOL

for me have it for lunch still ok, dinner i surrender liao [sweatdrop]

Dinner at Ikea Tampines. Comfort food?

the reno still ongoing ? 

last time I went some of the dining area space was taken away.

Yeap, reno still ongoing, but dining area I guess completed cos not affected.

the reno still ongoing ?

Yeap, reno still ongoing, but dining area I guess completed cos not affected.

the reno still ongoing ?

post-168056-0-34729400-1471435458_thumb.jpg

wah the mug ...so retro

wow..your teabreak so feng fu (more ex than my lunch)

envy :wub:

Once a while lah... If everyday eat tea break, I not only broke but also will become fat :D

Chai Chee porridge

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Looks so yummy :)

I want to eat that with a big of soya sauce and pepper and of course, your you tiao :))

Its that yummy. I like it with chilli and soy sauce.

Looks so yummy :)
I want to eat that with a big of soya sauce and pepper and of course, your you tiao :))

Err...hello...sg got so many good food, u not tempted meh? :grin:

You want to show me where are the many good food???...LOL :meaw:

Some of the ingredients I have added:

Carrot (left over after passing through the juicer)

v8fx1y.jpg

Oat (instant type)

v83shw.jpg

Dried Cranberry

2954tj6.jpg

Some of the ingredients I have added:

Carrot (left over after passing through the juicer)

v8fx1y.jpg

Oat (instant type)

v83shw.jpg

Dried Cranberry

2954tj6.jpg

keep us in suspense?

hope don't backfire.... after seeing the last few oats photos posted by some mcfers

keep us in suspense?

hope don't backfire.... after seeing the last few oats photos posted by some mcfers