What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Bro, it's open. Now I am in d queue. Expect at least half an hour.

Lor Mee on consecutive days! Same men selling so cannot tell if ownership has indeed changed......personally i like this Amoy Street stall best..... [laugh]     Keanie i think you will prefer the Old Airport one tho.........

post-168945-0-16495300-1468903380_thumb.jpg

post-168945-0-12659000-1468903402_thumb.jpg

Edited by sake
  • Praise 10

Surprising fast. Finally my reward. My on d right? Haha

Bro, i think we are both going to put on unwanted weight...... [bigcry]  but what the heck.... [laugh]

you bo jio me, so i dont have to go to restaurant

:pissed-off:

you atas one eat food

I only there to make use of complimentary parking coupon.

can only eat cheapest food there. Mac got 5% rebate for Citibank credit card some more

Two diff sizes?

Yep, two sizes. My is big one n for a dollar more. And, portion slightly more but I go for d fish is so much more. My fren regretted for not ordering big one. Haha.

Looks tempting :))

They've got a 21 inch pizza as well.  Best! I can finish 80% of it, the remaining ta bao, usually left 2 slices.  [laugh]

Surprising fast. Finally my reward. My on d right? Haha

This stall even 8am morning also got queue [thumbsup]

The thing about this stall is they are very generous in their garnishing, toppings, ingredients etc.

Old airport has 3 Lor Mee stalls I think and they are all popular though this one is the most popular.

Tiong Bahru Lor Mee behind this one and there is another one in the middle.

Lor Mee on consecutive days! Same men selling so cannot tell if ownership has indeed changed......personally i like this Amoy Street stall best..... [laugh]     Keanie i think you will prefer the Old Airport one tho.........

Amoy Street Lor Mee stall though retain the name has definitely changed owner.

Edited by Spring
  • Praise 12

They've got a 21 inch pizza as well. Best! I can finish 80% of it, the remaining ta bao, usually left 2 slices. [laugh]

21 inch pizza ?!

Bigger than my tyre ...

Amoy Street Lor Mee stall though retain the name has definitely changed owner.

I have not been to tis stall quite some time. Probably change owner cos his son got a well paid job n wanted his father to retire for quite some time. If change owner, third owner liao. 1st owner is his elder bro, previously at Boon Tat St roadside stall, then relocated to Amoy St FC where younger bro took over.

Nowadays theres cheese as well, its actually not too bad

really ... 

nah .. coconut only.

kueh tutu i take coconuy only, this one i take peanut only [laugh]

that one also coconut only for me. 

really ...

nah .. coconut only.

that one also coconut only for me.

Kekeke....okie...u really very focus :D