What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

You must page him.... @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye

:XD: :XD:

Bump for that thick eye brow roast goose eating 's h i t head

he busy preparing to go to court  :grin:  :grin:

Orhohhhh... he's still not here yet... could he be.... :slow:

:grin: :grin:

Is this the pasir Panjang ckt? Lot of veggies one

I thought you are younger than me. The ncc temasek green only when I was in sec 1. Sec 2 change to camo liao.

you 1981 ah? we same age lah.

lol

the ckt at army market

You must page him.... @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye

Yay...joining in the fun...kekekeeeeee

Hear say like that fun, not sure, just testing . Ha ha ha
  • Praise 12

Had BBQ last night with my soccer mates. At one of the HDB void deck near kallang river. I was busy eating and eating and eating, never cooked. Just chit chat and eat. [laugh]

In the aluminum foil are sambal sotong and stingray. That is the frozen satay sauce being heated up.

post-2654-0-01666300-1463180487_thumb.jpg

Laksa goreng, made by one of guys. He is a chef. The sambal chilli is sedap lah.

post-2654-0-97582700-1463180571_thumb.jpg

Prawns drown in Carlsberg.

post-2654-0-23231600-1463180617_thumb.jpg

Good morning Bro @RH1667 and Bro @Toothiewabbit

My morning at jln besar.

[:)]

post-15968-0-71529400-1463184395_thumb.jpg

Edited by Blueray
  • Praise 11

post-34895-0-95097800-1463189563_thumb.pngpost-34895-0-70097800-1463189565_thumb.pngpost-34895-0-27102700-1463189567_thumb.png

Omakase at meii sushi.

above are otoro ( fatty tuna) and 2 different type of uni ( sea urchin)

never really liked uni before. but this chef specalises in sea urchin. fresh one is really sibei shiok!

probably the unis i had was all cheap stuff that's why i didn't like it! hahaha

not exactly cheap. but quality is there. the chef very generous with the good stuff!

only downside is the chef a bit of a food nazi. mostly omakase and he serves you all his best and freshest stuff. sometimes you got cravings for some stuff like botan shrimp etc, he will refuse to sell cuz the cut not up to his standard! hahaha

Meii Sushi

33 Erskine Rd, #01-01, 069333

Reservation is a must!!

Edited by Little_prince

i think he angry liao. Never appear [laugh] [laugh]

Kekeke....he not so small gas one rite...maybe still kooning~~~~ [laugh] [laugh]

Good morning Bro @RH1667 and Bro @Toothiewabbit

My morning at jln besar.

[:)]

Good late morning Bro Blueray :D

ahhhhh yes...the q q noodles, the crispy wanton, the herb taste [grin]

Kekeke....he not so small gas one rite...maybe still kooning~~~~ [laugh] [laugh]

You are wrong with him in :a-noway: small gas, elite @Enye  [scholar]  has big axe being busy grinding to comes in soon   :lll._.: