Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 You must page him.... @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye :XD: Bump for that thick eye brow roast goose eating 's h i t head ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 Bump for that thick eye brow roast goose eating 's h i t head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 he busy preparing to go to court Orhohhhh... he's still not here yet... could he be.... :grin: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 Is this the pasir Panjang ckt? Lot of veggies one I thought you are younger than me. The ncc temasek green only when I was in sec 1. Sec 2 change to camo liao. you 1981 ah? we same age lah. lol the ckt at army market 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 You must page him.... @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye :XD: Yay...joining in the fun...kekekeeeeee 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 You must page him.... @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye @enye :XD: Hear say like that fun, not sure, just testing . Ha ha ha 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 13, 2016 Share May 13, 2016 Had BBQ last night with my soccer mates. At one of the HDB void deck near kallang river. I was busy eating and eating and eating, never cooked. Just chit chat and eat. In the aluminum foil are sambal sotong and stingray. That is the frozen satay sauce being heated up. Laksa goreng, made by one of guys. He is a chef. The sambal chilli is sedap lah. Prawns drown in Carlsberg. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 (edited) Good morning Bro @RH1667 and Bro @Toothiewabbit My morning at jln besar. Edited May 14, 2016 by Blueray 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Dinner last night 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 (edited) Omakase at meii sushi. above are otoro ( fatty tuna) and 2 different type of uni ( sea urchin) never really liked uni before. but this chef specalises in sea urchin. fresh one is really sibei shiok! probably the unis i had was all cheap stuff that's why i didn't like it! hahaha not exactly cheap. but quality is there. the chef very generous with the good stuff! only downside is the chef a bit of a food nazi. mostly omakase and he serves you all his best and freshest stuff. sometimes you got cravings for some stuff like botan shrimp etc, he will refuse to sell cuz the cut not up to his standard! hahaha Meii Sushi 33 Erskine Rd, #01-01, 069333 Reservation is a must!! Edited May 14, 2016 by Little_prince 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Yay...joining in the fun...kekekeeeeee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 i think he angry liao. Never appear [laugh] Kekeke....he not so small gas one rite...maybe still kooning~~~~ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Good morning Bro @RH1667 and Bro @Toothiewabbit My morning at jln besar. Good late morning Bro Blueray ahhhhh yes...the q q noodles, the crispy wanton, the herb taste 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Kekeke....he not so small gas one rite...maybe still kooning~~~~ [laugh] You are wrong with him in small gas, elite @Enye has big axe being busy grinding to comes in soon 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 My simple breakfast at Chinatown 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Don't disturb... Raising money for bail 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Don't disturb... Raising money for bail 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 14, 2016 Share May 14, 2016 Asian smorgasbord cuisine a.k.a chap cai peng at 254A Jurong East St. 24 =p ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...