BabyBlade

this is a makan thread, look at the food not receipt :grin:

now lunch time cannot go Jack place, Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen  :TT_TT: 

found this coffee shop next to Raffles city:

kampong chicken rice

attachicon.gifIMG_2253.JPG

now good man, show all the dishes  :serious-business:

attachicon.gifIMG_2254.JPG

i could have seen you before cos i always eat around the same area when my office was around there   [laugh]  

sux maybe i know you   [lipsrsealed]   [sweatdrop]

You   [:/]  又 去 叫 鸡      Hong Kong [scholar]  @Vid call you  鸡 虫    :a-fun:    

correction: is 吃 鸡 :a-noway:   叫 鸡  :grin: 

i could have seen you before cos i always eat around the same area when my office was around there   [laugh]  

sux maybe i know you   

bro, where is your office now 

correction: is 吃 鸡 :a-noway:   叫 鸡  :grin: 

bro, where is your office now 

now is 2 bus stop away, do you know me?   [lipsrsealed]

What the heck... you two know each other ah?

(in a biblical sense) 

What the heck... you two know each other ah?

(in a biblical sense) 

ok i confess that was my clone account   [grin]

dont know leh  :a-m1524:

i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao   [bigcry]

tomorrow i go there to recce, 

this is a makan thread, look at the food not receipt :grin:

now lunch time cannot go Jack place, Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen  :TT_TT: 

found this coffee shop next to Raffles city:

kampong chicken rice

attachicon.gifIMG_2253.JPG

now good man, show all the dishes  :serious-business:

attachicon.gifIMG_2254.JPG

Kafei House is not bad too. 

i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao [bigcry]

Ya, veri expensive, that curry rice stall opposite Raffles hotel. Wondered where they moved to...

Once, I ordered a combi of the pork chop, veg and cuttlefish that cost me almost $11 [dizzy]

Ya, veri expensive, that curry rice stall opposite Raffles hotel. Wondered where they moved to...

Once, I ordered a combi of the pork chop, veg and cuttlefish that cost me almost $11 [dizzy]

i believe the cuttlefish alone is $4, pork chop also $4, but really good lor.

Yes, its really good. Hence, I kept going back to contribute to their coffers [bigcry]

Quite a few Tim Ho Wan supporter here.

But I don't like their food (so call Michelin star) and their services sucks.....

i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao [bigcry]

Want good typical hainanese curry rice, go Pasir Panjang FC. $5 or less can eat until shiok shiok.

Edited by keanie