Jman888 Moderator May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 this is a makan thread, look at the food not receipt now lunch time cannot go Jack place, Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen found this coffee shop next to Raffles city: kampong chicken rice IMG_2253.JPG now good man, show all the dishes IMG_2254.JPG i could have seen you before cos i always eat around the same area when my office was around there sux maybe i know you ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 You 又 去 叫 鸡 Hong Kong @Vid call you 鸡 虫 correction: is 吃 鸡 叫 鸡 i could have seen you before cos i always eat around the same area when my office was around there sux maybe i know you bro, where is your office now 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 correction: is 吃 鸡 叫 鸡 bro, where is your office now now is 2 bus stop away, do you know me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 now is 2 bus stop away, do you know me? What the heck... you two know each other ah? (in a biblical sense) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 What the heck... you two know each other ah? (in a biblical sense) ok i confess that was my clone account Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 now is 2 bus stop away, do you know me? dont know leh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 dont know leh i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao tomorrow i go there to recce, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 My Supper! 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 this is a makan thread, look at the food not receipt now lunch time cannot go Jack place, Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen found this coffee shop next to Raffles city: kampong chicken rice IMG_2253.JPG now good man, show all the dishes IMG_2254.JPG Kafei House is not bad too. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 My Supper!DSC_0267.JPGDSC_0269.JPGDSC_0272.JPGDSC_0273.JPG uncle, should try these dishes 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao Ya, veri expensive, that curry rice stall opposite Raffles hotel. Wondered where they moved to... Once, I ordered a combi of the pork chop, veg and cuttlefish that cost me almost $11 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Ya, veri expensive, that curry rice stall opposite Raffles hotel. Wondered where they moved to... Once, I ordered a combi of the pork chop, veg and cuttlefish that cost me almost $11 i believe the cuttlefish alone is $4, pork chop also $4, but really good lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 i believe the cuttlefish alone is $4, pork chop also $4, but really good lor. Yes, its really good. Hence, I kept going back to contribute to their coffers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Yes, its really good. Hence, I kept going back to contribute to their coffers No wonder they retire early. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 Quite a few Tim Ho Wan supporter here. But I don't like their food (so call Michelin star) and their services sucks..... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 uncle, should try these dishes IMG_2209.JPG IMG_2248.JPG Noted! Will be back and try. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged May 10, 2016 Share May 10, 2016 (edited) i missed the hainanese curry rice (expensive) few units away from swee kee, closed down liao Want good typical hainanese curry rice, go Pasir Panjang FC. $5 or less can eat until shiok shiok. Edited May 10, 2016 by keanie ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...