attachicon.gifIMG_2247.JPG

Dun bluff... I see 叉烧肠 :secret-laugh:

the receipt was folded mean there are more items to come   [laugh]  [laugh]

I also think so. lausai didn't know we scrutinize photo very closely :psychotic::secret-laugh:

Porker, on 09 May 2016 - 10:37 PM, said:

Office Lady  :a-fun:

wholesale_dress_9229black2.jpg

heng in makan thread u post nice Office lady pic......instead of Old Lady pic

• Praise 12

Was at Tampines Round market FC for lunch. Was thinking of trying d Armenian CKT. However, this pork spare parts overwhelm me. The soup is solid

post-150906-0-57521300-1462864224_thumb.jpeg

post-150906-0-73334800-1462864338_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 11

My Wife Made This ...

She Calls it ... HOKKAIDO SiMi SiMi ... Pain au SiMi SiMi ... lait ... SiMi SiMi ...

The Kids and I call it ... Sugar Roll ...

post-25591-0-65491300-1462868430_thumb.jpg

post-25591-0-14927700-1462868438_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

My Wife Made This ...

She Calls it ... HOKKAIDO SiMi SiMi ... Pain au SiMi SiMi ... lait ... SiMi SiMi ...

My Wife Made This ...

Was at Tampines Round market FC for lunch. Was thinking of trying d Armenian CKT. However, this pork spare parts overwhelm me. The soup is solid

Ends the night with a simple macdonald dinner (at the 2nd flr) right at the centre of Sapporo, Hokkaido, while seeing the crowd walking below :)

post-34883-0-81557900-1462880206_thumb.jpeg

post-34883-0-26954600-1462880233_thumb.jpeg

post-34883-0-19969500-1462880253_thumb.jpeg

There are really a lot of chio gals around :))

• Praise 11

Ends the night with a simple macdonald dinner (at the 2nd flr) right at the centre of Sapporo, Hokkaido, while seeing the crowd walking below :)

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

There are really a lot of chio gals around :))

For Chio Bu's NPNT   :a-noway:

I'd call it Roti. Of course, won't sell with that name. Maybe, add a bit if meat and call it ROTIsserie de fait à la maison?

roti 60 cents

simi simi au lait $3.60 

your choice

I also think so. lausai didn't know we scrutinize photo very closely :psychotic::secret-laugh:

this is a makan thread, look at the food not receipt :grin:

now lunch time cannot go Jack place, Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen  :TT_TT: 

found this coffee shop next to Raffles city:

kampong chicken rice

post-143314-0-92889200-1462883407_thumb.jpg

now good man, show all the dishes  :serious-business:

post-143314-0-86817500-1462883410_thumb.jpg

• Praise 12

this is a makan thread, look at the food not receipt :grin:

now lunch time cannot go Jack place, Tim Ho Wan and Asia Kitchen  

found this coffee shop next to Raffles city:

kampong chicken rice

attachicon.gifIMG_2253.JPG

now good man, show all the dishes  :serious-business:

attachicon.gifIMG_2254.JPG

You   [:/]  又 去 叫 鸡    :o   Hong Kong [scholar]  @Vid call you  鸡 虫    :a-fun: