What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

U really can cook! Looks fabulous! Yummy, yummy

Yep, can cook simple food. Finally, found a very good curry paste for d fish. All d gravy wallop until finish. Can fight wid Muthu CFH. Haha

Keke....happens to be my breakfast this morning too [:p]

Koka chicken, supposedly no added msg, colouring etc...

have you tried Koka tomato flavour ?

I like it 

Yup. Been eating there since 1980's.

I live a stone throw from tis stall for many years until 1981. Can't rem stall name. If since 1980 must be same stall. Their beef hor fun yummy yummy.

Edited by keanie

My boring lunch and dinner for the last 1 week, and the next 3 weeks, until my trip to hua hin. :lll._.:

post-110097-0-89465000-1462700218_thumb.jpg

• Praise 12

Yep, can cook simple food. Finally, found a very good curry paste for d fish. All d gravy wallop until finish. Can fight wid Muthu CFH. Haha

can gai xiao the brand of curry paste?

Ha i bought the ingredients to make muah chee but haven't have mood to make it yet. lol.

yeah ... not fancy blackball too

i hope snowflake comes to spore [thumbsup]

blackball.

I no like lol.

post-7984-0-93727300-1462704184_thumb.jpeg

bro @keanie, can share which paste ? kum sia many many 

Err....not so simple leh...can share what paste u used huh...i like fish head curry, always buy those premix from market stall de

have you tried Koka tomato flavour ?

I like it

Havent leh but i was checking that out while picking up the chicken flavor, next time try :)

can gai xiao the brand of curry paste?

Ha i bought the ingredients to make muah chee but haven't have mood to make it yet. lol.

I love muah chee, last time got one recipe not bad but long time never make forgot the porportion of water to flour liao, after u try, if good, share share hor, only remember the peanuts need to mix with sugar, kekeke

blackball.

I no like lol.

This blackball make of what de...i dont really dare eat too much dessert

My boring lunch and dinner for the last 1 week, and the next 3 weeks, until my trip to hua hin. :lll._.:

attachicon.gifNF food.jpg

Can tell u very health conscious de (also must be very hiao) [:p]