What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Feeling depressed again

Buy more promo ice cream before elites snap them up, leaving empty shelves for peasants.

post-937-0-61569600-1459523344_thumb.jpeg

  On 4/1/2016 at 3:09 PM, Enye said:

Feeling depressed again

Buy more promo ice cream before elites snap them up, leaving empty shelves for peasants.

post-4638-0-16283300-1459537415_thumb.jpg

On 4/1/2016 at 3:09 PM, Enye said:

Feeling depressed again

  On 4/1/2016 at 7:03 PM, Porker said:

@sunny was right. I was right. No $7 you won't eat :a-fun: :a-fun: :a-fun:

Promotion now.... Not at atas red-mart that lazy gay elites shop at though

post-937-0-20948300-1459556428_thumb.jpeg

On 4/1/2016 at 1:02 PM, Jman888 said:

Never tried 4 fingers cos of the widely bad review.

This shop is one and only choo choo chicken at bali lane.

Choo choo chicken has another outlet at Orchard Cineleisure #03.
  On 4/1/2016 at 1:02 PM, Jman888 said:

Never tried 4 fingers cos of the widely bad review.

This shop is one and only choo choo chicken at bali lane.

Choo choo chicken has another outlet at Orchard Cineleisure #03.

  On 4/2/2016 at 12:21 AM, Enye said:

Promotion now.... Not at atas red-mart that lazy gay elites shop at though

On 4/2/2016 at 3:30 AM, Blueray said:

Simple breakfast at kukoh 21 food centre.

wah, not many know of this god forsaken place. Wife family always bought Lor Mee from there but I think no more liao. 

On 4/2/2016 at 4:15 AM, Othello said:

wah, not many know of this god forsaken place. Wife family always bought Lor Mee from there but I think no more liao. 

didn't realise there's a food center there lol.

On 12/16/2015 at 1:42 PM, Enye said:

2nd and final round of durians for this trip and season

Highly recommend this shop if you are ever in petaling jaya durian street

Nice airy and conducive air con environment with clean toilets and chilled water

Friendly boss to boot

On 4/2/2016 at 4:15 AM, Othello said:

I did see a stall that sells lor mee. Not sure if it's the one you are referring to though ...

On 4/2/2016 at 3:30 AM, Blueray said:

Simple breakfast at kukoh 21 food centre.

Simple and healthier :)

Nice !

On 3/31/2016 at 7:57 AM, Enye said:

boss....行情坏啊!

[sweatdrop]

哪有? 昨天一到新加坡,quickly ask driver to head to balestier to get durian quick fix ... (**@$#@$ need MSW quick fix and some BKT ... 

f@cking cheese,pizza and shit everyday for the last 2 months

no wonder US is highest obesity and diabetes in the world...

going london next week .... oh gawd