Angcheek Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 i post a few time in here at Blk 463 Crawford lane, traditional teowchew style. Do you know what time close ? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 (edited) Look for @Vid ge His car guaranteed to get you to your destination in style. so she talk so much, in the end her main objective is still to sit in amg must bring along banana or not? Edited January 7, 2016 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 2BDriver, on 07 Jan 2016 - 1:15 PM, said: You must "fast hands fast legs" to tackle your dream @Pinobii let me remind you what is real in MCF @Pinobii is now fallen into Mad Crocodile Farm and she might be eaten up by one of the male crocodile before you regret lol so gum this thread..."makan" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Do you know what time close ? they open around 730am and close after lunch or while stock last! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 (edited) they open around 730am and close after lunch or while stock last! Oh thanks ... just when im nearby hahaha now abit late Edited January 7, 2016 by Angcheek 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Pinobii, on 07 Jan 2016 - 1:10 PM, said: Kekeke...havent been to HK yet If got chance to go, no prob to chia, each one contribute something, need tour guide, driver, translator etc sure will have chance. tix to hkg not so ex (look out for CX offer) I contribute myself to be half pail translator and bolster for gal to hug at night before sleep 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Kekeke...havent been to HK yet If got chance to go, no prob to chia, each one contribute something, need tour guide, driver, translator etc HK is a nice place. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 looks nice. Korean strawberries are mostly sweet not really a strawberry person but if I do eat, will choose the Korean type. ang moh one very the sng. Korean one sweeter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 so she talk so much, in the end her main objective is still to sit in amg must bring along banana or not? Who is she? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Who is she? That @enye 700k elite lor, she-he Always appear at the most canny time for free food & ride Ask @porker boy his good friend, he sure agree de Here got no she de, the only she we all know who, porker's love in mcf 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 That @enye 700k elite lor, she-he Always appear at the most canny time for free food & ride Ask @porker boy his good friend, he sure agree de Here got no she de, the only she we all know who, porker's love in mcf Hur? I've been busy today so I was not reading much. I have no idea what you are tokking about [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Vid, on 07 Jan 2016 - 3:00 PM, said: Hur? I've been busy today so I was not reading much. I have no idea what you are tokking about [laugh] don't worry I summarise for you you didn't miss anything lolx 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Who is she? trimaphrodite taking on the she persona to get a free ride on your amg to HK tim ho wan will bring own banana for the car ride 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 trimaphrodite taking on the she persona to get a free ride on your amg to HK tim ho wan will bring own banana for the car ride Tell her or whoever that is that I don't drive my amg to tim ho wan. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Tell her or whoever that is that I don't drive my amg to tim ho wan. you heartbreaker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Tell her or whoever that is that I don't drive my amg to tim ho wan. M >>>>> AMG 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 M >>>>> AMG ðððLiao! Those be fighting words! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 M >>>>> AMG ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...