What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Damn run down kitchen tiles. No wonder you have 700k networth you 700k networth face. So frugal :a-fun:

Very cheapo compared to your ivory tower right?

Sorry to burst your bubble, real hdb dwellers don't wear gold Rolexes to do things around the home

Very cheapo compared to your ivory tower right?

Sorry to burst your bubble, real hdb dwellers don't wear gold Rolexes to do things around the home

ð

Damn suan siao. Happy new year you 700k networth face. And to @Vid too

Over the mountains, overseas.....

U ç å¶ä»ä¹ç§æ¹äºï¼

Btw, too excited to reply to u earlier forgot to reply ur question, ya, me spend half a morning with that ugly ducking, a lot of work to clean it :grin:

Ya ... Plucking the hair out already very sian ... I usually spend near to half a day just to do this dish ...

Happy New Year 2016 Fatt Gor! :) 

Ya lor, just that day, I was just thinking, why the duck they sell cannot be as clean as a chicken?! 

Maybe duck skin is thicker? [grin]

Damn suan siao. Happy new year you 700k networth face. And to @Vid too

ð

Happy new year to you elite gay face!

@vid hope to be able to have roast goose with you next year! Happy new year!

Happy new year to you elite gay face!

@vid hope to be able to have roast goose with you next year! Happy new year!

来日方长 :D