What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

FC beside Southbank ?

Tanglin Halt market, been eating there for 30 years.

The one flanked by provision shops on 3 sides?

Long time neber go there for my chicken rice leow.

Perhaps Katong laksa can be an alternative ..

Maybe. My second choice is at Yishun Central. Next to Blk925 where one shop sell laksa and another shop sell desert.

The one flanked by provision shops on 3 sides?

Long time neber go there for my chicken rice leow.

chicken rice, laksa, economy bee hoon, char diew rice, etc... most of the old time folk are still there. Closing down in few years time when the whole estate going for redevelopment.

Yup, even folks who relocated still go back there for marketing and lim kopi [thumbsup]

The other fav stall I used to patronise is the fishball noodle served with lean pork slices, located at the end of the market.

This WTM is overrated ... Wasted my time queuing ... Some more Take Number like going to see Doctor ...

You got sign autograph while queuing ?

Breakfast 😋 but was yesterday 😄

which hotel ?

This is from there :)

Ever since discovering this one, I never eat others anymore

u work near there or travel there to buy?

I also noticed the gravy is thinner and not so fragrant Liao, last time got the charcoal taste, very nice

I can always add charcoal in your soup for you anytime :XD:

actually i think its personal preference. i tried a few curry rice but i always go back to the jln besar 1. the curry and sauce is just so .... mmmm. beo crescent the pork chop like eating fried flour, meat too thin liao [lipsrsealed][:p]

bacon!!!!!! :inlove:

no one try To-ricos kueh zhup ah? i knw standard drop liao but still a class above most kueh zhups.

Kueh Chap ... Bt Timah 7 Mile Hawker ... Try that ... It's better than To-Rico ... At least for me ... The Soup Gravy has more Body and Sesame Oil ... 👍🏼

u work near there or travel there to buy?

I can always add charcoal in your soup for you anytime :XD:

The place where i work is very ulu, last time taxi uncle tell me it is a '鸟不生蛋的地方', always eat at those industrial canteens, not like adrainli n jman888 so 幸福, working in a nice location

Hee hee...eh...u try before or not this one? If not, next time i tapao for u and deliver to your workplace

Delivery charges apply*

Kekekekeeeeeeeeeee

Old airport road the xin mei xiang lormee is good. I ordered the extra liao and they really piled a lot of Liao especially fried fish on top of the lormee.

I've never tried that ... Is it as good as the one at Bt Purmei?

The place where i work is very ulu, last time taxi uncle tell me it is a '鸟不生蛋的地方', always eat at those industrial canteens, not like adrainli n jman888 so 幸福, working in a nice location

Hee hee...eh...u try before or not this one? If not, next time i tapao for u and deliver to your workplace

Delivery charges apply*

Kekekekeeeeeeeeeee

hahaha tried long ago ....... its kinda out of the way for me, so i hardly go that area.

I like big prawn noodle though hahaha Anyone got any nice one to Intro ???

hahaha tried long ago ....... its kinda out of the way for me, so i hardly go that area.

I like big prawn noodle though hahaha Anyone got any nice one to Intro ???

The usual suspect: Adam road hawker center.

that one I like ....... they once opened s stall in jurong west ...... than closed off last yr.

Maybe. My second choice is at Yishun Central. Next to Blk925 where one shop sell laksa and another shop sell desert.

This kopitiam served nice kway chup right?

I recalled last time I always see a lot of ah lians gathered there for coffee , tea..

I've never tried that ... Is it as good as the one at Bt Purmei?

I never tried the bt purmei before. But heard the standard at bt purmei not as good as before already.

Kueh Chap ... Bt Timah 7 Mile Hawker ... Try that ... It's better than To-Rico ... At least for me ... The Soup Gravy has more Body and Sesame Oil ... 👍🏼

You seem to know where all the nice food is. Next time when I come back to Singapore, I will look for you. You bring me to eat all of them ok? ^_^:grin:

I never tried the bt purmei before. But heard the standard at bt purmei not as good as before already.

Ok, I try 👍🏼

You seem to know where all the nice food is. Next time when I come back to Singapore, I will look for you. You bring me to eat all of them ok? ^_^:grin:

Can lar ... I very easy going 的 ... 😁

Now you know Fatt Kor. But he whole day long tell people don't come one.