Singapore Motorshow 2015

Davidklt

I hear there is going to be a V8 version here...

JOY!!

How to afford even if it's here?

I will be contented with the 2.3L one. Singapore got the looks can liao, no need so much power. [laugh]

How to afford even if it's here?

I will be contented with the 2.3L one. Singapore got the looks can liao, no need so much power. [laugh]

If it's the 2.3 it shouldn't be called a mustang, that's not even a pony ---

I think this is more appropriate

post-52759-0-28261700-1421301462.jpg

indeed.. i think $6 would be a turn off for the motorshow like this.... [:p] i heard there might be a couple of new launch too.. like the all new mustang.. Anyway i believe it would be quite bored.. as u will see the new car pricing like 120k onwards.. thats the price u will only see @ HDB when u buying housing last few years..

currently singapore NEW car are pretty hard to reached.. they should have some live USED car auction to attract more people...

not some subaru impreza doing two wheel driving and some tricks.. thats stupid.. we dont really do that on normal road.. & we seen that for many time & many years........................................... [crazy][sleeping]

With all due respect, don't think many people would pay to go to a motorshow to see USED cars.

You have a point that New cars are now pretty hard to own but it's precisely this reason for the man in the street to go to the motorshow to look/see at New Cars, Concept Cars and Super Cars cos that is probably the closest we will ever get to see it. Unlikely I will ever go to a showroom of an atas brand when I obviously can't afford to own it.

With all due respect, don't think many people would pay to go to a motorshow to see USED cars.

You have a point that New cars are now pretty hard to own but it's precisely this reason for the man in the street to go to the motorshow to look/see at New Cars, Concept Cars and Super Cars cos that is probably the closest we will ever get to see it. Unlikely I will ever go to a showroom of an atas brand when I obviously can't afford to own it.

I mean additional during the event.. for used car auction.. CNY is near atleast something to buy..

If it's the 2.3 it shouldn't be called a mustang, that's not even a pony ---

I think this is more appropriate

Hahaha...It's ok bro. 305bhp from a 2.3L engine, not too bad to me at least.

Well...

I guess when you realise that it has three times the power of the original car it's not too bad....

Nope.....I mean not yet. :D

When you go, pls remember to ask the xmm show you how she gets inside Alfa 4C's seat, can? use your hp to video also [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

OK.

But why you so particularly interested to know how a xmm in tight outfit gets inside a Alfa 4C ?? Isn't it as simple as getting into just any other car ? No ? [:/]

OK.

But why you so particularly interested to know how a xmm in tight outfit gets inside a Alfa 4C ?? Isn't it as simple as getting into just any other car ? No ? [:/]

Must check whether she puts on seat belt after that!! Motor show personals like her must show good example on motoring safety, right?

But the car is stationary, she sit inside still need to put on seatbelt meh ??

No problem, then you just climb in and help her unbuckle!!

Went today.

Booooriiiing.

Only thing in there I found interesting was to get the chance to sit inside the Mustang 5.0. Also got one Volvo P1800 but it was locked up.

The Subaru Levorg also cannot touch. Fenced up.

Feel like $10 wasted.