Loanshark new strategy - Using chiobu

Sp4wn

Next time you all wanna borrow marnie from Big Ear Hole, must ask whether the runner is Ah beng or Chiobu.

If Ah beng the interest is lower,

if Chiobu, your interest is higher.

Amongst Ah Beng, Chio Bu or ZhengHu...who are the worse Lenders

Ah Beng- break your hand and leg. Got chance to run road

Chio Bu- break up your family. Got chance to run road

Zhenghu- you can run, but you cannot hide.....

Ah Beng run small debt servicing company and charge horrible interest, so worse lenders.

Chio Bu will help a multi-millionaire become a millionaire. So not lenders.

ZhengHu own one of the best banks i.e. CPF. They are the best lenders since they give you time to repay the loan you took with your own money. [laugh]

this is really called mother's love ... but must have been the hardest thing to do ...

The daughter probably met with bad company and made use of. Must be heartbreaking for the mother to do bring her to the police station.

No only the mother,

I also feel heartbroken.

So many people here looking to use her as well...

No only the mother,

I also feel heartbroken.

If only she come to MCF. Many here would be able to help her :D

Haha yes, the nice thing about MCF is people here have a lot of heart.

I would have given her a *job* :D

"Jab", "B-job" or just a "job" huh? [rolleyes] lol

I will jst offer my listening ears,,,,,,,,,, good listener will form a bond ya [cool][inlove]

"Jab", "B-job" or just a "job" huh? [rolleyes] lol

I will jst offer my listening ears,,,,,,,,,, good listener will form a bond ya [cool][inlove]

Is your bond the same as my *bond*? [sly]:D

I would have given her a *job* :D

If you give her a job, does that mean you are jobbing her?

Or is it the opposite? [crazy]

Haha yes, the nice thing about MCF is people here have a lot of heart.

A lot of 'hard' [laugh]