MCF BBQ Outing

kobayashiGT

firstly, see got muslims anot lor.. if no muslims, can have pork. bbq bacon wrap sausages will be damn nice lol

Healthy food lah.

So everybody can cari makan.

Fruits.

Roasted nuts, brinjals, corn, potatoes.

Collard greens. Eggs?

Margarine. Bread.

Red Meat has been linked to cancer, bbq carbon as well.

Might as well lick exhaust.

Can bring pets there anot. My rabbit will be there with his pancake if possible.

He MIA very round liao leh.... [gossip]

He must be thinking of fitting 22" rims lar. hahaha lol

Hahha. Nice one!

Are you joining us for the BBQ? We need to appoint an "uncle rahman" for the BBQ too. hahhaha.

10051629616_27bea924a4.jpg

I would suggest cater BBQ. Don't Tink each bring something will work. Too much coordinating.

If any Mate want to bring Jst bring otherwise we hv cater food liao.

Shld be a relax gathering with little to do. 😄👍

I would suggest cater BBQ. Don't Tink each bring something will work. Too much coordinating.

Haha...typo error. Yah, I mean he had "MIA very long liao". [laugh]

Yes, for BBQ, better cater. So members can have the time to chit-chat, and not be bothered about flipping the raw food or get burnt by charcoal... [rolleyes]

I think the fun of BBQ is to BBQ. hahaha. I will do the catering of the BBQ from some wholesale. But on that day, sure got enthusiast like to BBQ for the others one. (:

Unfortunately, i only like to eat and TCSS. hahaha.

I think the fun of BBQ is to BBQ. hahaha. I will do the catering of the BBQ from some wholesale. But on that day, sure got enthusiast like to BBQ for the others one. (:

Unfortunately, i only like to eat and TCSS. hahaha.

you mean...better have some enthusiast who would ask their maid to BBQ for others?

otherwise everybody sit down and look at the raw food and unlit pit

Hahhaa. U got me thinking. I think i must cater 50% cooked food and 20% sashimi and 30%BBQ raw food.

you mean...better have some enthusiast who would ask their maid to BBQ for others?

otherwise everybody sit down and look at the raw food and unlit pit

firstly, see got muslims anot lor.. if no muslims, can have pork. bbq bacon wrap sausages will be damn nice lol

vegetarian how? i go graze in 1 corner? :D

u ah......... tell kobayashiGT to cater vegetarian mee hoon for u hahaha.... u wanna graze greenery oso can lol

Guys, I have set the date on the 8th of March. Sunday, better right?

No pot lucking liao. We order BBQ catering.

There got bowling alley. We can have a match or two 1st. Loser BBQ arh, hahaha.