Super7 Turbocharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Bro, what made you think those are bras, and not real sun glasses ? We all have different imaginations.... what do you think she's wearing? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Toa Payoh Safra also near MRT, but not sure got BBQ pit or not.... Safra should build another club near mrt, near beach, near park...... maybe also near free car park also!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 I check le, All Safra have BBQ pit. I think Toa Payoh better. Consider central. Haha. Fair for all lah hor. hahahha. Safra Mount Faber BBQ pit is much bigger and has shelter. If you have never been there before, imagine that it's around the size of 2 training sheds and lots of place to sit. Beside is futsal court so can even have futsal game there. Safra Toa Payoh BBQ have to go inside the swimming pool there, is open except for umbrella covering the table and bench there. Cannot host too many people, around 30 max if not will be too crowded. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Our dear and kind mod RadX would be more than happy to fetch u guys from nearest mrt to mt faber safra, in his kilat F10! Just my two cents If he would do so, it will be very nice of him...!! [grin] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 We all have different imaginations.... what do you think she's wearing? Sun glasses lah.... [:p] Safra should build another club near mrt, near beach, near park...... maybe also near free car park also!! I'm quite sure you will "disappear" from the event, if it is held at a Safra built near an MRT/beach/park/car park..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 I'm quite sure you will "disappear" from the event, if it is held at a Safra built near an MRT/beach/park/car park..... It all depends on what can be seen at the beach / park ...... if ManyChiobuForum holds a potluck there at the beach or park at the same time, things will sure be different 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasongcp 3rd Gear January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Our dear and kind mod RadX would be more than happy to fetch u guys from nearest mrt to mt faber safra, in his kilat F10! Just my two cents I will leave my ride home to take his kilat F10. Got turbo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Mt Faber Safra not near MRT station right? It be good to held near one for the benefit of those members who take public transport...(just my 2 cents suggestion). Telok Blangah MRT quite near, 3 bus stops away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Telok Blangah MRT quite near, 3 bus stops away. Before gg for the BBQ, all can go for one round of 99 Bends first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 Before gg for the BBQ, all can go for one round of 99 Bends first. That one not so near, about 10 minutes drive away. Can just go do laps of mt faber. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Share January 5, 2015 That one not so near, about 10 minutes drive away. Can just go do laps of mt faber. Okay la it's actually just next door. Usually before gg Mt Faber, we will ride through 99 first. Haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 5, 2015 Author Share January 5, 2015 Thanks bro for your insights! Safra Mount Faber BBQ pit is much bigger and has shelter. If you have never been there before, imagine that it's around the size of 2 training sheds and lots of place to sit. Beside is futsal court so can even have futsal game there. Safra Toa Payoh BBQ have to go inside the swimming pool there, is open except for umbrella covering the table and bench there. Cannot host too many people, around 30 max if not will be too crowded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear January 7, 2015 Share January 7, 2015 me wanna go. lol 1) kobayashiGT2) Spring3) Fourzero (+ partner)4) Thaiyotakamli (mt faber)5) Jasongcp (+ partner)6) TypeR7) cllq 8)9) radx(+partner)10) Porker 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 7, 2015 Share January 7, 2015 I think you guys should talk about the food to make it more exciting. Everyone loves food! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 7, 2015 Share January 7, 2015 Why 7 and 8 got lobang one? hahaha The answer may lie in how the two numbers sound when you say them in Chinese. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 7, 2015 Author Share January 7, 2015 Hahha. Nice one! Are you joining us for the BBQ? We need to appoint an "uncle rahman" for the BBQ too. hahhaha. The answer may lie in how the two numbers sound when you say them in Chinese. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear January 7, 2015 Share January 7, 2015 im quite good with sandwich making, esp egg mayo.. dont mind making.. let the guys help out in BBQ.... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 7, 2015 Share January 7, 2015 yes we should all talk about food who's interested in helping in BB's Q? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...