kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Hi Guys! Understand all the bros here would like to have another get-together session with one another, So to have something concrete, let's plan one! Date: 8th March 2015 Venue: Mount faber Safra's BBQ pit. As MCF outing will always have activities, I will try to find a grooming distributor to sponsor some car shampoos and see if the Safra management okay with us doing a group car washing together anot. hehe. If not, we will just do bowling and munching french fries. Those who are willing to come for the BBQ, can also jio more ppl. The more the merrier. p.s. This is strictly organized on our own accord, this is not a MCF hangout event. So members who wanna join, bring along more friends! ↡ Advertisement 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 (edited) Hi Guys! Understand all the bros here would like to have another get-together session with one another, So to have something concrete, let's plan one! Date: March 2015 Venue: Punngol or Mount faber Safra's BBQ pit. barbeque-01.jpg As MCF outing will always have activities, I will try to find a grooming distributor to sponsor some car shampoos and see if the Safra management okay with us doing a group car washing together anot. hehe. If not, we will just do bowling and munching french fries. Those who are willing to come for the BBQ, can also jio more ppl. The more the merrier. p.s. This is strictly organized on our own accord, this is not a MCF hangout event. So members who is join, it is a pot-luck thou. Have to bear some cost together! I will leave my name as the 1st to join this BBQ! (We will proceed with planning the BBQ if there is 30 participants) @kobayashigt @Spring Bro, thks for taking the initiative to organise! Think it would be quite good to establish comradeship amongst our members, so I'm in Wish you and your loved ones a Blessed 2015 ahead!! Edited January 2, 2015 by Spring 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 which week of march...cos might be out of SG 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Hi Guys! Understand all the bros here would like to have another get-together session with one another, So to have something concrete, let's plan one! Date: March 2015 Venue: Punngol or Mount faber Safra's BBQ pit. barbeque-01.jpg As MCF outing will always have activities, I will try to find a grooming distributor to sponsor some car shampoos and see if the Safra management okay with us doing a group car washing together anot. hehe. If not, we will just do bowling and munching french fries. Those who are willing to come for the BBQ, can also jio more ppl. The more the merrier. p.s. This is strictly organized on our own accord, this is not a MCF hangout event. So members who is join, it is a pot-luck thou. Have to bear some cost together! I will leave my name as the 1st to join this BBQ! (We will proceed with planning the BBQ if there is 30 participants) @kobayashigt It's a great idea :)) Can narrow down the date? Hopefully not on school holidays ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 2, 2015 Author Share January 2, 2015 which week of march...cos might be out of SG I am thinking to do it on the 5th of March. (Friday) All can come down after work for some activities and get-together. . . So anyone prefer sat or sun? I think better to vote lah arh. We here democratic one. Date: March 2015 ,either on 5th(Friday). 6th(Saturday) & 7th(Sunday) Venue: Punngol or Mount faber Safra's BBQ pit. @kobayashigt (7th, Sunday) Safra Punggol (new mah) @Spring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypress 4th Gear January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Safra Punggol is ready in 2016 not 2015. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Safra Punggol is ready in 2016 not 2015. Trust our dear @kobayashiGT to come up with that [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Trust our dear @kobayashiGT to come up with that Aei...... his actual intention is to have it where those Ah Tiong Bu who got rounded up at Punggoll Park ..... Those want to BBQ can do so and those wants to sway into the bushes also can .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 2, 2015 Author Share January 2, 2015 Oh. really? hahhaa. Okay. then set it at Mount Faber. hahaha. I mountain turtle one leh. hahaha. paiseh arh! Trust our dear @kobayashiGT to come up with that [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 2, 2015 Author Share January 2, 2015 Hahha. Bro, been visiting there lately? I also seldom frequent punggol one. hahaha. Aei...... his actual intention is to have it where those Ah Tiong Bu who got rounded up at Punggoll Park ..... Those want to BBQ can do so and those wants to sway into the bushes also can .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 I am also in, prefer Safra Mount Faber😄👍 1) kobayashiGT 2) Spring 3) FourZero (+ partner) 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasongcp 3rd Gear January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Can go there distribute namecards and network for business? haha. Anyway, March is along way to go. Not too sure if my schedule permits... If so, I definitely in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Organize BBQ you gotta rope in the Big Guns by using the mention function. @radx @tianmo @picnic06 can't remember who else. these people will then ask their kah kia to support too! hahaha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Organize BBQ you gotta rope in the Big Guns by using the mention function. @radx @tianmo @picnic06 can't remember who else. these people will then ask their kah kia to support too! hahaha. Not forgetting the "young" man @Jman888 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Not forgetting the "young" man @Jman888 He is below 21yrs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Ya'll better wear double underwear, sekali some famous gay rangers turn up. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 On diet cannot have BBQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 2, 2015 Share January 2, 2015 Organize BBQ you gotta rope in the Big Guns by using the mention function. @radx @tianmo @picnic06 can't remember who else. these people will then ask their kah kia to support too! hahaha. of the entire MCF big guns mentioned, none can beat 1 @babyblade if she goes, i think Safra @Mount Faber not big enough to hold the event [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...