Convoy of Johor Sultan in Singapore?

AhJason

i didnt get that joke....can tell?

ZORRO is always quick with his toothpicks, not just his sword n pistol.

More details can be provided if you need them. :-)

Maybe hooray hooray with Brunei royalty at Crowne Prince.....maybe later can see all the pretty and beautiful asian female artist making discreet entry and getaway!

Can't these artistes go to the palace? Surely the Sultan can waive vehicle entry permits tolls, and our LTA will follow suit??

come here rounding because JB flood!! cannot rounding liao mah~

No wonder lah, His Majesty is a very rich man, our ministers chao chao must be salaried millions dollars in order to greet him without losing confidence.

明白了!! It's now understooded. :-)

ZORRO is always quick with his toothpicks, not just his sword n pistol.

More details can be provided if you need them. :-)

the restaurant should have sent him a truck load.....either as sarcasm or for his patronage!

Can't these artistes go to the palace? Surely the Sultan can waive vehicle entry permits tolls, and our LTA will follow suit??

Palace cannot lar.....dont sheet where ones sleep......hahaha!

No wonder lah, His Majesty is a very rich man, our ministers chao chao must be salaried millions dollars in order to greet him without losing confidence.

明白了!! It's now understooded. :-)

sg got no oil well.....but we sure got 1 deep money well they can suck out from! Edited by Eviilusion

sg got no oil well.....but we sure got 1 deep money well they can suck out from!

I dont know where the oil well is, but i think it's name is Confirmed Oil Enterprise (COE)!!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup] .... dont hope for IPO hor, it's wholely owned by Limpek Take All (LTA) liao.... [grin] [grin]

Maybe hooray hooray with Brunei royalty at Crowne Prince.....maybe later can see all the pretty and beautiful asian female artist making discreet entry and getaway!

I thought shd be the CP making all the entries? Discreet or not, I don't know.

Nothing new...S'pore is the Johor Royals playground.... They are good frens with our govt.

shouldnt it be the other way round....our gov are the royalty good friends!

They are also good friends of all things $$$$$$ [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

saw one RR on a flatbed at wld checkpoint last nite..number plate Rolls Royce II..maybe one of the car mention

RR should be air lifted by helicoper, not on a lowly flatbed [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

ahhh.....simple pleasures that can be miscontrued to being a cheapo which is probably not due to his mega salary! Sarcasm is not intended here......hahaha! Thanks for the link.

Misconstrued?

No matter how you look at it, what he did is "less than honest"

a) Cheapo - taking more than required, aptly demonstrating the PAP philosophy that if something is free / easy people will consume too much

b) Dishonest - "stealing" toothpicks (it is stealing, even if DTF are ok with it as a marketing strategy)

Not exactly the way that would expect someone like this to admit to acting.

If he likes so much - he should BUY the toothpicks, not TAKE all he can lay his hands on

Misconstrued?

No matter how you look at it, what he did is "less than honest"

a) Cheapo - taking more than required, aptly demonstrating the PAP philosophy that if something is free / easy people will consume too much

b) Dishonest - "stealing" toothpicks (it is stealing, even if DTF are ok with it as a marketing strategy)

Not exactly the way that would expect someone like this to admit to acting.

If he likes so much - he should BUY the toothpicks, not TAKE all he can lay his hands on

When individuals stay in power for too long, they will think there's nothing wrong in such behaviours. :o[:(][sweatdrop]