Battledome64 3rd Gear December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 It was an upscale mall at orchardNo drop off only taxi stand.It was drizzling but not raining. So of course traffic police could rebut and say that it's not heavy rain so my mom doesn't need shelterI feel scared of driving now ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Doesn't matter if it was raining heavily or not. Since this was not an emergency, I don't see why you should break any traffic laws. You are not the only person who wants to shop at that area. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmylim 4th Gear December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 It was an upscale mall at orchard No drop off only taxi stand. It was drizzling but not raining. So of course traffic police could rebut and say that it's not heavy rain so my mom doesn't need shelter I feel scared of driving now ok, stop driving then. it is not good for you if you are scare of it now. not just for yourself, consider others safety too. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 It was an upscale mall at orchard No drop off only taxi stand. It was drizzling but not raining. So of course traffic police could rebut and say that it's not heavy rain so my mom doesn't need shelter I feel scared of driving now It's a good time to give up driving. 😃 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Battledome64 3rd Gear December 23, 2014 Author Share December 23, 2014 Excellent! I probably will explore hiring a cheaffuer whom I will teach skills to tai chi away from tp One well known spot for tai Tai is at Taka 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saint888 1st Gear December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 No drop off place other than taxi stand. Does it mean only can take taxi and BMW(bus, mrt, walking) to drop by in taka? what a rigid country. they are more interested in taking photos of these useless events rather than catching those heavy vehicles producing more casualties. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 (edited) Here are some gems from the same joker who apparently cannot take any responsibility for his own actions. Seems like everything is out to force him to break laws or do things he doesn't want. Hi guys I was at lornie earlier and the taxi behind me force me to go faster by tailgating me. My speedo hit 81km/h which is 11km in excessCan I take it against the taxi company for causing such speed fines.Lornie is 70km per hour. They are very strict. 1km is 1 demerit point I heard First time drove through flood. Super angry that the car behind make me go through the flood by horning me.Now horn sound muffled prob need to send for servicing.Can claim insurance? Edited December 23, 2014 by Kusje 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Which upscale mall cannot drop off? mai bluff chewren le. Ion got drop off, taka got drop off, Paragon got drop off, MBS also got drop off. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Here are some gems from the same joker who apparently cannot take any responsibility for his own actions. Seems like everything is out to force him to break laws or do things he doesn't want. TS should stop driving.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 So did you smile and pose a "V" sign with your fingers? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 So did you smile and pose a "V" sign with your fingers? Or selfie with the TP.LOL...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Which upscale mall cannot drop off? mai bluff chewren le. Ion got drop off, taka got drop off, Paragon got drop off, MBS also got drop off. I also wonder which mall dun have drop off point and which mall need TP to stand at the taxi stand? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 If no love letter , go temple pray, if letter arrive few weeks later, just pay up... Why scare to drive?.. you strawberry huh?..hehe Here are some gems from the same joker who apparently cannot take any responsibility for his own actions. Seems like everything is out to force him to break laws or do things he doesn't want. School holiday is like that one...hehehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 It was an upscale mall at orchard No drop off only taxi stand. It was drizzling but not raining. So of course traffic police could rebut and say that it's not heavy rain so my mom doesn't need shelter I feel scared of driving now TP dun take pic one hor. If u can't tell LTA from tp then I think it's best not to drive at all 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 TP dun take pic one hor. If u can't tell LTA from tp then I think it's best not to drive at all then who are those white angels on overhead bridges taking pics? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 then who are those white angels on overhead bridges taking pics? If u can't tell tat I'm referring to his taxi stand issue, then I think we can't communicate at all 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Feeding the school holidays troll... You guys win liao lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 23, 2014 Share December 23, 2014 Your father road ah?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...