Nurses, we should appreciate them more...

Little_prince

I like Japanese nurses....!

Me too.

I just love to watch those Japanese documentaries

about them, I can watch for hours.

I know someone will say this type of topic here lol

Not only some one

got some two leh

Edited by Jamesc

Sorry to say, but most Singaporeans are only good at targeting the lowly workers. Not happy with service, they should instead express their concerns with the management (who are typically spoilt by Singaporeans, so they simply ignores them).

No point throwing insults at the workers whether nurses or waiters or front desk staff.

Damm well said!!!! Ask this siew simi to go write a similar note to lky lah!!! Bully simi lowly old nurse! Pui!!!!!

I know someone will say this type of topic here lol

they are still nurses what! But got some who likes to act and dress the part......students in uniform also have!

Me too.

sama sama....Japs documentaries the best......hahaha!

No need LKY lah .. just hospital management can liao.

In SG....if this was written to the management....confirm they will taichi and blame the nurse......tio bor?

Me too.

As you watch, the breathing becomes heavier [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] just kidding

Sorry to say, but most Singaporeans are only good at targeting the lowly workers. Not happy with service, they should instead express their concerns with the management (who are typically spoilt by Singaporeans, so they simply ignores them).

No point throwing insults at the workers whether nurses or waiters or front desk staff.

People only know how to bully the front line staff.

When talking to someone in power they have no guts.

As you watch, the breathing becomes heavier [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] just kidding

Haha to me there is nothing more interesting than

nurses in action. Especially the lesbian ones.

quick, which local hospitals use them? [grin]

too bad i lost all the pictures taken but confirmed, chopped n signed u can try mt E Novena, they got very swee....sry i meant sweet nurses to speed up yr recovery if yr wallet is sibei bui.

They taichi to nurses, then nurses resign, then they need to find and train new nurses. So simple meh ?

wont resign lar.....just resign to the fact that SG operates this way! How many people in SG would resign when kana fark.....not easy to get another same job......they know we know! Got bills to pay.....got a home to maintain......kana farked....bite the bullet......life still goes on!

too bad i lost all the pictures taken but confirmed, chopped n signed u can try mt E Novena, they got very swee....sry i meant sweet nurses to speed up yr recovery if yr wallet is sibei bui.

dure anot u lost the pictures.....i think u used the pictures till it is soaked and damaged.......hahaya!

wont resign lar.....just resign to the fact that SG operates this way! How many people in SG would resign when kana fark.....not easy to get another same job......they know we know! Got bills to pay.....got a home to maintain......kana farked....bite the bullet......life still goes on!

dure anot u lost the pictures.....i think u used the pictures till it is soaked and damaged.......hahaya!

sure lah...i was busy taking pictures of the room, food but so happen captured one of the sweet nice nurse. only one but i really lost all the pictures. only reminders are the bills [dizzy]

ok....i believe you.....sorry har sis.

is ok not me but my family member.

was supposed to be admitted for surgery @ TTSH but no bed. wasn't even given a choice to go other hospital. ended up decided to go pte.

irony is pte hospital alot of empty beds.

is ok not me but my family member.

was supposed to be admitted for surgery @ TTSH but no bed. wasn't even given a choice to go other hospital. ended up decided to go pte.

irony is pte hospital alot of empty beds.

good choice de.....ttsh not that good....if have the mean why not.

well, after what my gfren gone thru @ KTP A&E, i won't even send my enemy there.

mt E Novena luckily got insurance just need to pay afew k otherwise the rm charge per nite can kill.

some patients really too much....

ive been admitted to hospitals b4 and my mum was admitted last year for almost 4 months and i truly believe that nurses are angels, no difference which race, religion, gender, nationality, GOD bless them.